Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Mad scrolling?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4

    Question Mad scrolling?

    I've got a problem with 'scroll' function in ibot. When bot should open bps then suddenly scrolling up and down whole bp and do the random clicks inside the mainbp. Like open wrong bp. The same is with buying pots. Any suggestions?

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    it sounds like its trying to scroll down to open the nexp bp, but also scrolling up to move items into the 1st slot, or use a bp thats back up...

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    Yea, ive got 'moveitems' but its after buying pot, in the next wp aka action.

  4. #4
    Focus Group Targets's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    PoA - Brazil
    Posts
    456
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    48 Post(s)
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    5
    maybe, you are with OpenNextBackpack active, and when u are doing moveitems, when backpack reach 20 slots ocuped, the bot will try to open next backpack avaliable to open



  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    Opennextbp is diabled while my script is doing refil in city ;d

    I've got 2 wps before hunt to set - opennextbp, target from only if trapped to simply target etc.

    It looks like bot trying to scroll to, lets take: 50 mana pot, but then the amount of it is between 45-55~, if u know want i mean. Then between 45 - 55 bot is fast scrolling and buying once 50, next time 52, other time 47..

  6. #6
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by kostek123 View Post
    Opennextbp is diabled while my script is doing refil in city ;d

    I've got 2 wps before hunt to set - opennextbp, target from only if trapped to simply target etc.

    It looks like bot trying to scroll to, lets take: 50 mana pot, but then the amount of it is between 45-55~, if u know want i mean. Then between 45 - 55 bot is fast scrolling and buying once 50, next time 52, other time 47..
    Change PressWaitTime value (increase) on Input > Keyboard.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    from my experience the bot is looking for an item, obs knife, stake, potions or runes and cant find them in current bp since the item isnt on a hotkey

  8. #8
    iBot User Noxuos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    iBot Forums
    Posts
    852
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    167
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by BroWutUp View Post
    from my experience the bot is looking for an item, obs knife, stake, potions or runes and cant find them in current bp since the item isnt on a hotkey
    i think your right, see if your bot is trying to do two things at once, like switch softs and use rust remover, or obby knight, anything like that ^^
    123456789123456789

    Script Voc Video Of Script 100% AFK
    [300+]Zao Walls Main Floor And Floor Up Ava SD and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [200+]Deeplings Stage 1 West Side ED|MS|RP|EK Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [150+]Yalahar Bog Raiders Optional Nightmare And Destroyer Elite Knight Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    •Noxuos Scripts Screen Shot Project Click Here! •Sell 340 RP Open-PVP: Transferable: Pm With Offers Noxuos Scripts Character Shop Click Here

    •New Poll Which voc do you want to see more scripts of? Check out my thread to vote •Sell 264 ED PvP: Transferable: 80 voucher days! •Accepting Tibia Cash On All New Scripts



  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by BroWutUp View Post
    from my experience the bot is looking for an item, obs knife, stake, potions or runes and cant find them in current bp since the item isnt on a hotkey
    Yyy.. In Thais, manashop? I do not have any actions there, like ob knife, antifurniture trap ;d I'll change the PressWaitTime.

    It could be problem with many mc's? I'm botting like 5 chars on faccland on the same time ;d Maybe problem with mice acceleration? I've got logitech G600..

    Thanks !

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •