Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: About MMH

  1. #1
    iBot User nobzinho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    341
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    5

    About MMH

    Hello, I have a question about the MMH.

    Every time I try to restart looks like this:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	mmh.png 
Views:	27 
Size:	2.7 KB 
ID:	18414

    It is possible to reset the HUD without any problems? I only have this problem?

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Yes. Click options>reset hud

  3. #3
    iBot User nobzinho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    341
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Yes. Click options>reset hud
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    iBot > Options > Reset HUD.


    But when i reset HUD i have this problem.

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Clear console log as well.

    It will jump up very high at first if you are still hunting, because if you loot soemthing within seconds, it will take the average , which will be high, but should slowly trickle back down.

  5. #5
    iBot User nobzinho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    341
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    21 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    5
    I dont understand why when i reset hud it doesnt go to zero. lol

  6. #6
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by nobzinho View Post
    I dont understand why when i reset hud it doesnt go to zero. lol
    Because this is MMH. It cant be reseted. Better use ToadZ HUD.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •