Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Script TRAVELING problem Spamming hi goroma yes even after i get there

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Post Script TRAVELING problem Spamming hi goroma yes even after i get there

    Hi. It happend 2 me with two totaly diffrent scritps already everytime i get to Liberty bay and travel to goroma it just walks to jack fate again and keeps spamming hi goroma yes and not following the waypoints. any one have any idea why? i'd be glad if you could help thanks.

  2. #2
    Normal User Ticoune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    5
    your script use this function to travel? because if you dont use reachcreature your char can be too far from npc to talk with him


    reachcreature("NPC NAME")
    wait(700,1350)
    npcsay("hi")
    wait(300,450)
    npcsay("ADD CITY HERE")
    wait(300,450)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1300,1450)
    end

    Script Vocation Video Of Script Full 100% AFK
    [10+]Joining Explorer and Searoute Around Yalahar! ALL in One! ALL Video onTibiacast comming soon!
    [50+]Farmine Stone Golem EK Free! Made By: Ticoune
    [35+]Yalahar Trade Quarter RP Video On Tibiacast
    [200+]Yalahar Sunken Quaras Thunderstorm Rune Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [300+]Hardcore Deeplings Thunderstorm Rune and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube

    TibiaCast Name: Delzek OFFLINE

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Ticoune View Post
    your script use this function to travel? because if you dont use reachcreature your char can be too far from npc to talk with him


    reachcreature("NPC NAME")
    wait(700,1350)
    npcsay("hi")
    wait(300,450)
    npcsay("ADD CITY HERE")
    wait(300,450)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1300,1450)
    end
    Ticoune first thanks for the help and you didn't understand my problem.
    My problem is that after my character wlaks to liberty bays ship and tlaks with jack fate it DOES go to goroma. that works.
    but when my character is in goromas ship right after i was in liberty bay IT stays there and keeps talking to the other jack fate IN goroma and spamming to him hi goroma yes

    and this is the action the script uses Action 32285 32891 6 -- // Do not edit
    ;
    ;reachcreature("Jack Fate")
    ;wait(2000)
    ;if (findcreature("Jack Fate") <= 3)
    ;then
    ;npcsay("hi")
    ;wait(500,1000)
    ;npcsay("goroma")
    ;wait(500,1000)
    ;npcsay("yes")
    ;wait(500,1000)
    ;end
    Last edited by doodli; 12-15-2013 at 12:04 AM.

  4. #4
    Normal User Ticoune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    5
    do you have a if not islocation after you travel to goroma like this one?

    if not islocation(0) then
    gotolabel('travel again')
    else
    gotolabel('continue')
    end

    Script Vocation Video Of Script Full 100% AFK
    [10+]Joining Explorer and Searoute Around Yalahar! ALL in One! ALL Video onTibiacast comming soon!
    [50+]Farmine Stone Golem EK Free! Made By: Ticoune
    [35+]Yalahar Trade Quarter RP Video On Tibiacast
    [200+]Yalahar Sunken Quaras Thunderstorm Rune Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [300+]Hardcore Deeplings Thunderstorm Rune and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube

    TibiaCast Name: Delzek OFFLINE

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Ticoune View Post
    do you have a if not islocation after you travel to goroma like this one?

    if not islocation(0) then
    gotolabel('travel again')
    else
    gotolabel('continue')
    end
    Stand 32161 32558 6
    Action 32161 32558 6 -- // Do not edit anything below:
    ;
    ;
    ;if not islocation()
    ;then
    ; gotolabel("go_goroma")
    ;end

    Stand 32161 32558 6

    That's what you mean? that's what i have right after the other action i posted sorry because i'm rly new to this

  6. #6
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    Change islocation() to islocation(5)
    maybe that will help

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by zami84 View Post
    Change islocation() to islocation(5)
    maybe that will help
    trying now i will let you know if it works :P

    EDIT: no man it doesnt work but thanks anyway still having the same problem
    Last edited by doodli; 12-15-2013 at 01:19 AM.

  8. #8
    Normal User Ticoune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    5
    do it like this way use the function else (change variable for your!)

    if not islocation(5) then
    gotolabel('travel again')
    else
    gotolabel('continue goroma')
    end

    Script Vocation Video Of Script Full 100% AFK
    [10+]Joining Explorer and Searoute Around Yalahar! ALL in One! ALL Video onTibiacast comming soon!
    [50+]Farmine Stone Golem EK Free! Made By: Ticoune
    [35+]Yalahar Trade Quarter RP Video On Tibiacast
    [200+]Yalahar Sunken Quaras Thunderstorm Rune Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [300+]Hardcore Deeplings Thunderstorm Rune and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube

    TibiaCast Name: Delzek OFFLINE

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    done that.. it's still not working

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    if u want send the script to me and ill try fix it alot easier to fix something when u have it infront of u

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •