Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Avalanche always 3 more monster

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Avalanche always 3 more monster

    I dont know how to make use avalanche always that i has 3+ monster of any tipy on my monitor. I just know if i put(exemple: 2+ behemoth), but i wanna make 1 behemoth + 1 hydra + 1 Giant spider to use avalanche (just exemple of monster).

  2. #2
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    Lua Code:
     
    local PVP = false
    local RuneType = "thunderstorm rune"
    local UseStrongSpell = false
    local monster = {"Quara Hydromancer Scout", "Quara Pincher Scout", "Quara Predator Scout", "Quara Constrictor Scout", "Quara Mantassin Scout"}
     if PVP and paround(10, true) == 0 then
       if (shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))) then
       shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))
       wait(400,900)
    end
    elseif (shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))) then
       shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))
       wait(400,900) 
       elseif (target.id ~= 0) and (target.isreachable) then
        if UseStrongSpell and cancast('exori gran tera') and (target.dist <= 4) then
              cast('exori gran tera')
         elseif cancast('exori vis')and (target.dist <= 4)then
             cast('exori vis')
         end
    end

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Look, but doesnt work. =(

    local PVP = true
    local RuneType = "avalanche rune"
    local UseStrongSpell = false
    local monster = {"Lost Basher", "Wyrm", "Drillworm", "Lost Husher", "Lost Thrower", "Vulcongre"}
    if PVP and paround(10, true) == 0 then
    if (shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))) then
    shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))
    wait(400,900)
    end
    elseif (shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))) then
    shootarearune(RuneType, 3, unpack(monster))
    wait(400,900)
    elseif (target.id ~= 0) and (target.isreachable) then
    if UseStrongSpell and cancast('exori gran tera') and (target.dist <= 4) then
    cast('exori gran tera')
    elseif cancast('exori vis')and (target.dist <= 4)then
    cast('exori vis')
    end
    end

  4. #4
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    have something in debug
    ?

  5. #5
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    You enter there "Vulcongre", should be "Vulcongra"

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    All he wanted was AOE on X mobs, no matter what they are....


    PHP Code:
    local nameRune Avalanche Rune"
    local aeoCount = 3
    local pvpServer = false



    if pvpServer and maround(3) >= aeoCount and paround(14, true) == 0 and itemcount(nameRune) > 0 then
        if clientitemhotkey(nameRune, "
    self") == "not found" then
            useitemon(nameRune, posx, posy, posz) 
        else 
            usehotkey(clientitemhotkey(nameRune, "
    self"))
        end
    else not pvpServer and maround(3) >= aeoCount and itemcount(nameRune) > 0 then
        if clientitemhotkey(nameRune, "
    self") == "not found" then 
            useitemon(nameRune, posx, posy, posz) 
        else 
            usehotkey(clientitemhotkey(nameRune, "
    self")) 
        end
    end 
    Last edited by pink_panther; 12-15-2013 at 08:47 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •