Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: What is wrong with this ?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    What is wrong with this ?

    -- Backpack Settings --
    MainBP = "Backpack" -- Main Backpack
    GoldBP = "Golden Backpack" -- Backpack For Gold Coin
    LootBP = "Red Backpack" -- Backpack For Loot

    -- Food Settings --
    MPtype = "Mana Potion"
    MPmax = 30
    MPmin = 5
    MPprice = 50

    -- Hunt Settings --
    Capmin = 1 -- Cap to leave spawn and deposit gold in bank

    -- World Type --
    npvp = true -- Do You Play In ( Option PvP ) World ? Set true / false-- Setup


    -- Open Backpack --
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","no")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayer","yes")
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(LootBP, GoldBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)

  2. #2
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    Please use [luas]TEXT[./luas] tags next time when you are posting actions.
    About action, do not use "Backpack" as container name, use other colour. Also, next time please say more about your problem, not just print actions and ask "whats wrong?"

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    oki, didnt know you where supose to do that,
    oki i will try and change. about the problem, i have added a loot bp to my script. but when i add it to actions in waypoints i wont open bps, just when i remove loot bp it will open main bp and gold bp.
    and i dont understand why it wont work

  4. #4
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    Lua Code:
    -- Backpack Settings --
    MainBP = "Backpack" -- Main Backpack
    GoldBP = "Golden Backpack" -- Backpack For Gold Coin
    LootBP = "Red Backpack" -- Backpack For Loot
     
    -- Food Settings --
    MPtype = "Mana Potion"
    MPmax = 30
    MPmin = 5
    MPprice = 50
     
    -- Hunt Settings --
    Capmin = 1 -- Cap to leave spawn and deposit gold in bank
     
    -- World Type --
    npvp = true -- Do You Play In ( Option PvP ) World ? Set true / false-- Setup
     
     
    -- Open Backpack --
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","no")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayer","yes")
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(LootBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(GoldBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000) 
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","yes"

    Try this one
    Last edited by zami84; 12-15-2013 at 01:21 PM.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    when i use that one, it skips opening gold and loot bp.
    but when i remove the loot bp it work fine opening main and gold bp.

    dunno whats wrong

  6. #6
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    IDK then. I should be work...

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    wierd :s

  8. #8
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    Lua Code:
    -- Backpack Settings --
    MainBP = "Backpack" -- Main Backpack
    GoldBP = "Golden Backpack" -- Backpack For Gold Coin
    LootBP = "Red Backpack" -- Backpack For Loot
     
    -- Food Settings --
    MPtype = "Mana Potion"
    MPmax = 30
    MPmin = 5
    MPprice = 50
     
    -- Hunt Settings --
    Capmin = 1 -- Cap to leave spawn and deposit gold in bank
     
    -- World Type --
    npvp = true -- Do You Play In ( Option PvP ) World ? Set true / false-- Setup
     
     
    -- Open Backpack --
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","no")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayer","yes")
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(LootBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(GoldBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000) 
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","yes"

    this is one action for opening backpacks? ;o you should put this first lines in SETUP, or make one action in that way:
    Lua Code:
    -- Backpack Settings --
    local MainBP = "Backpack of Holding"
    local GoldBP = "Golden Backpack"
    local LootBP = "Red Backpack"
     
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","no")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayer","yes")
    while windowcount() < 3 do
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(LootBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(GoldBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    end
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","yes")


    working here.
    Last edited by RafiXWPT; 12-15-2013 at 01:36 PM.

  9. #9
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    I assumed that this is so obvious, one does not need to explain ...

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Now it works perfecly. Thank you very much

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •