Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: When back refill dont count Ghp and Mp

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    When back refill dont count Ghp and Mp

    When back refill dont count Ghp and Mp and buy full of i got enter in actions
    my action
    PHP Code:
     if not islocation(1)
    then
        gotolabel
    ("STARTBANK")
    end
    while (windowcount(mainbp) ==0) or (windowcount(potbp) ==0) do 
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(mainbp"back"true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(potbpmainbptrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    end

    local mana 
    positive(manatobuy itemcount(mananame)) * manaprice
    local health 
    positive(healthtobuy itemcount(healthname)) * healthprice
    local Total 
    mana health 
    if Total 0 then
       npcsay
    ("withdraw "..Total)
       
    wait(200,300)
       
    npcsay("yes")
       
    wait(200,300)
       
    npcsay('balance')
       
    wait(200,300)
    end 
    and my action in shop

    PHP Code:
    if not islocation(1then
         gotolabel
    ("gosupplys")
    else

    while (
    windowcount(mainbp) ==0) or (windowcount(potbp) ==0) do 
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(mainbp"back"true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(potbpmainbptrue)
    wait(1000,2000)
    end

    reachcreature
    ("Rachel")
    wait(1200)
    npcsay('hi')
    wait(500,1000)
    npcsay('trade')
    wait(500,1000)
    sellflasks()
    wait(500,1000)


    local manacount itemcount(mananame)
    local healthcount itemcount(healthname)

    hpamount healthtobuy healthcount
    while hpamount do
    buyitems(healthnamehpamount)
    wait(500,1000
    moveitems(healthname,potbp1000
    wait(300,400
    hpamount hpamount-100
    end


    amount 
    manatobuy manacount
    while amount do 
    buyitems(mananameamount
    wait(500,1000
    moveitems(mananame,potbp1000
    wait(300,400
    amount amount-100


    end
    end 
    Last edited by nivix92; 12-17-2013 at 09:31 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User Ticoune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    289
    Mentioned
    12 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    35
    Rep Power
    5
    try to use this action

    PHP Code:
    if itemcount(MANAname) < MANAtobuy then
        buyitemsupto
    (MANAname, (MANAtobuy itemcount(MANAname)) 

    Script Vocation Video Of Script Full 100% AFK
    [10+]Joining Explorer and Searoute Around Yalahar! ALL in One! ALL Video onTibiacast comming soon!
    [50+]Farmine Stone Golem EK Free! Made By: Ticoune
    [35+]Yalahar Trade Quarter RP Video On Tibiacast
    [200+]Yalahar Sunken Quaras Thunderstorm Rune Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [300+]Hardcore Deeplings Thunderstorm Rune and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube

    TibiaCast Name: Delzek OFFLINE

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    But when he withdraw money he withdraw for 50ghp and 400mp

    @btw he somtimes buy all ok somtimes buy that /\
    Last edited by nivix92; 12-17-2013 at 11:00 PM.

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Check your debug log for errors

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    03:50 : LUAoAction:HUD: - LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:100: attempt to index global 'Stats' (a nil value) "debug monitor

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Thats a hud error, it's unrelated.

    Try this. I Didn't test it.

    PHP Code:
    if not islocation(1then
         gotolabel
    ("gosupplys")
    else
        while 
    windowcount(mainbp) + windowcount(potbp) ~= do 
            
    closewindows()
            
    wait(1000,2000)
            
    openitem(mainbp"back"true)
            
    wait(1000,2000)
            
    resizewindows()
            
    wait(1000,2000)
            
    openitem(potbpmainbptrue)
            
    wait(1000,2000)
        
    end

        reachcreature
    ("Rachel")
        
    wait(1200)
        
    npcsay('hi')
        
    wait(500,1000)
        
    npcsay('trade')
        
    wait(500,1000)
        
    sellflasks()
        
    wait(500,1000)


        while 
    itemcount(healthname) < healthtobuy do
            
    buyitems(healthname, (healthtobuy-itemcount(healthname)))
            
    wait(500,1000
            
    moveitems(healthnamepotbp100)
            
    wait(300,400
            
    updateworld()
        
    end

        
    while itemcount(mananame) < manatobuy do
            
    buyitems(mananame, (manatobuy-itemcount(mananame)))
            
    wait(500,1000
            
    moveitems(mananamepotbp100)
            
    wait(300,400
            
    updateworld()
        
    end
    end 

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I think i got answer, i dont get a sirmate library but script need it now i download and test i edit tomorrow

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    You don't need sitmates library for this action

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    all work ok. Topic to close

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •