Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Refile Royal Spears

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Refile Royal Spears

    Hi!
    I need an action that will refile up to 34 royal spears from dp chest.
    Dp chest will be already opened, so i need a script just to take x royal spears so all together i will have 34 in hand.

  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Lua Code:
    moveitems("royal spear", 3502, "backpack name", 34)

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Doesn't work.
    I think you didn't understand.
    I need something like this action:

    Code:
    local mana = positive(HowManyMP - itemcount(ManaName)) * MPprice
    local health = positive(HowManyHP - itemcount(HPname)) * HPprice
    local viagem = 1
    local Total = mana + health + viagem
     
    wait(500,900) 
    say('hi')
    wait(1000,1500)
    
    if Total > 0 then 
       npcsay("withdraw "..Total) 
       wait(200,300) 
       npcsay("yes") 
       wait(200,300) 
    end
    Script will check how many spears i have in my hand. And if it's less than 30 it will check how many spears it have to take from dp chest. If i have 10 in hand, it have to take 20 from dp, if 5 it have to take 25 etc.
    But i want to take this spears from dp, not buy them.

    My other problem is that when i have spears in hand command
    Code:
    if itemcount(royal spear) < 35
    doesn't detect them.
    Last edited by Marszal12345; 12-21-2013 at 07:50 PM.

  4. #4
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    Lua Code:
    if weaponamount < 35



    Lua Code:
     
    local RsMax = 35
    local RsToPick = positive(RsMax - weaponamount)
    local MainBP = "blue backpack"
     
    moveitems("royal spear", 3502, MainBP, RsToPick)
    Last edited by zami84; 12-21-2013 at 07:51 PM.

  5. #5
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    if u have spears in hand, use weaponamount instead itemcount()

  6. #6
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Lua Code:
    local spears_to_take = 30
     
    if (weaponamount < spears_to_take) then
    moveitems("royal spear", 3502, "weapon", spears_to_take-weaponamount)
    end

  7. #7
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    Znow bylem troche szybszy, ale faktycznie mozna od razu do reki klasc.

    Translate.
    Good action Eldar.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    31
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Both doesn't work :/
    Maybe i did something wrong?
    After script that opens dp chest i put this script in next action, but bot skips it, and go to another waypoint.

  9. #9
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    What is your BP setup?

  10. #10
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Marszal12345 View Post
    Both doesn't work :/
    Maybe i did something wrong?
    After script that opens dp chest i put this script in next action, but bot skips it, and go to another waypoint.
    Debug log?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •