Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: Computer for 40mc?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Computer for 40mc?

    Hello.
    I wanna buy 2 computers and i wanna put 35-40mc with HUD on each.
    What is the best configuration?
    Can anybody help me?

    Sry for my bad english.
    Greetings

  2. #2
    iBot User Kochschinken's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    291
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    43 Post(s)
    Reputation
    36
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by zivens View Post
    Hello.
    I wanna buy 2 computers and i wanna put 35-40mc with HUD on each.
    What is the best configuration?
    Can anybody help me?

    Sry for my bad english.
    Greetings
    You want to put 20 MC's each PC on 40 MC each PC? Sorry to say but this is crazy xD
    Wont work.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    402
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    0
    you need a NASA pc lol

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    17 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    XD!

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    57
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok. So...
    What is the best configuration if i wanna put 25 mc with HUDs on each computer. Any prfession, any scripts, etc

  6. #6
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10

  7. #7
    Normal User Facppf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,429
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)
    Reputation
    236
    Rep Power
    9

    Cool

    Buy an Alienware!
    ~•~ Proud Ex-Moderator of iBot. -

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    go buy thats: amd fx 8350, gigabyte fxa 990 ud 5, 16 gb 2000 mhz ram, 600w psu or higher and a normal gpu. now you can.

  9. #9
    Normal User mattos123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    214
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post

    o_O

    128 gb ram :O

    is that site trustable ?
    Se ontem fosse anti-ontem, e hoje fosse ontem, hoje seria oque ?





    ~O amanhã


  10. #10
    Normal User Y4rR0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    596
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    87
    Rep Power
    6
    Yes, its polish ebay

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •