Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: iBot & Team Viewer

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    iBot & Team Viewer

    Hey, I can't launch iBot while using TeamViewer. Tried to use LogMeIn but that one closes my backpacks all the time.

    Anyone got a solution for teamviewer & iBot?

    edit: iBot just says "Loading" when I'm starting it.

  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Open first iBot and then TeamViewer

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Eldar View Post
    Open first iBot and then TeamViewer
    Can't when I'm far away from my main computer :/

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    27
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    someone know how open team viewer with ibot?

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Uninstall teamviewer > download tightvnc > install tightvnc > open as many Ibots as you can

    also realvnc make your connection smoother but makes higher cpu usage (or only in my comp xD)

  6. #6
    Normal User catok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    94
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    Try running iBot as an administrator? My best guess
    Hard Working Scripter



    My Free Scripts:

    Knight
    EK - Mutated Mountains 50+ (option to hunt any tower)

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    I dont have this problem... Works for me just fine.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •