Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: is it possible to play other games at the same time as tibiabot is running?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4

    is it possible to play other games at the same time as tibiabot is running?

    ??? now when i play league of legends at the same time the characters move strange when i hit buttons in league of legends.

    apprichate help with this alot!

  2. #2
    Normal User Krypto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    978
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)
    Reputation
    61
    Rep Power
    6
    Yeah you'll still be able to play other games while running bots
    I run 2 Tibias while playing WoW sometimes and everything is fine!

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    well the thing is, i know when i play this game that my characters are moving strange, the way i click etcetc. i would need help to avoid this

  4. #4
    Focus Group sunlips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    WWA
    Posts
    644
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    47 Post(s)
    Reputation
    60
    Rep Power
    5
    I play lol and botting 11 mc and all is working good. Minimalize tibia then run lol and when the game starts maximalize tibia and open lol.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    Well yeah if it works for you i dont know why it does not for me.. i run 18 mcs 9 of them died once i played a lol game. i minimized them all

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    same with watching movies etc. i do minimze them all but bot still clicking and i cant watch movies properly

  7. #7
    iBot User Noxuos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    iBot Forums
    Posts
    852
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    167
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by sunlips View Post
    I play lol and botting 11 mc and all is working good. Minimalize tibia then run lol and when the game starts maximalize tibia and open lol.
    thats pretty much what I do

    I dont play league but that is how you can do it, just minimize tibia run whatever your going to and when it starts(goes fullscreen) maximize tibia ^^
    123456789123456789

    Script Voc Video Of Script 100% AFK
    [300+]Zao Walls Main Floor And Floor Up Ava SD and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [200+]Deeplings Stage 1 West Side ED|MS|RP|EK Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [150+]Yalahar Bog Raiders Optional Nightmare And Destroyer Elite Knight Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    •Noxuos Scripts Screen Shot Project Click Here! •Sell 340 RP Open-PVP: Transferable: Pm With Offers Noxuos Scripts Character Shop Click Here

    •New Poll Which voc do you want to see more scripts of? Check out my thread to vote •Sell 264 ED PvP: Transferable: 80 voucher days! •Accepting Tibia Cash On All New Scripts



  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    90
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Or just run LoL in windowed mode. All you have to do before is put same resolution on client and on LoL before. YOu can tab out easy than if some alarm

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    362
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    Playing wot easily, all you need is good procesor and windowed mode on the game.


  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    If i play a full screen game while botting the bot kills and moves just doesnt loot, unless i am moving the mouse constantly even in windowed mode

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •