Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Use Shovel

  1. #1
    Normal User jNo The Best's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Use Shovel

    I need a code that uses shovel to recognize that the cave opened, so passes to next waypoint

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    What?

    Just use a shovel wpt, then a stand wpt to drop down.

  3. #3
    Normal User jNo The Best's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    The function of this waypoint not working!
    Why would I want to hunt in a respw in Ankrahmun that is secret, so I need this script that hits the shovel several times

  4. #4
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Add this action 1sqm before hole and dont forgot about location check

    Lua Code:
    local ShovelType = "shovel"
    local HOLE = {
    X = 31924, 
    Y = 31355, 
    Z = 7, 
    OPEN_ID = 594, 
    CLOSED_ID = 593
    }
     
    local ON_HOLE
     
    if (posx == HOLE.X) and (posy == HOLE.Y) and (posz == HOLE.Z) then
        ON_HOLE = true
    else
        ON_HOLE = false
    end
     
    if (ON_HOLE == false) and (islocation()) then
        while (toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z) ~= HOLE.CLOSED_ID) and (toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z) ~= HOLE.OPEN_ID) do 
            moveitems(toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z), ground(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z), ground(posx, posy, posz), 100)
            wait(200,400)
        end
     
        if (toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z) == HOLE.CLOSED_ID) then
            useitemon(ShovelType, HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z)
        end
     
        wait(900,1200)
    end

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by jNo The Best View Post
    The function of this waypoint not working!
    Why would I want to hunt in a respw in Ankrahmun that is secret, so I need this script that hits the shovel several times
    Yeah, well... you didn't say anything about sand, did you?

    Quote Originally Posted by Eldar View Post
    Add this action 1sqm before hole and dont forgot about location check

    Lua Code:
    local ShovelType = "shovel"
    local HOLE = {
    X = 31924, 
    Y = 31355, 
    Z = 7, 
    OPEN_ID = 594, 
    CLOSED_ID = 593
    }
     
    local ON_HOLE
     
    if (posx == HOLE.X) and (posy == HOLE.Y) and (posz == HOLE.Z) then
        ON_HOLE = true
    else
        ON_HOLE = false
    end
     
    if (ON_HOLE == false) and (islocation()) then
        while (toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z) ~= HOLE.CLOSED_ID) and (toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z) ~= HOLE.OPEN_ID) do 
            moveitems(toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z), ground(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z), ground(posx, posy, posz), 100)
            wait(200,400)
        end
     
        if (toptileitem(HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z) == HOLE.CLOSED_ID) then
            useitemon(ShovelType, HOLE.X, HOLE.Y, HOLE.Z)
        end
     
        wait(900,1200)
    end
    Wow.....

    Firstly, if you ARE on the hole, it will skip the rest and fail.

    Secondly, once it's finished clearing the hole, it still only tries to use the shovel once, which will most likely still fail.




    Or just do...
    PHP Code:
    opensand(int xint yint z
    Last edited by pink_panther; 01-09-2014 at 11:52 PM.

  6. #6
    Normal User jNo The Best's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    The script is not working: (Keep the circle in the mouse as if I had using the shovel, is not more

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    What one did you use?

  8. #8
    Normal User jNo The Best's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I got with this code, thanks for the effort, can close the topic

    PHP Code:
    -- Coordinates of Hole --
    local HoleX 33161
    local HoleY 
    32598
    local HoleZ 
    7

    opensand
    (HoleX,HoleY,HoleZ)
    wait(10002000

  9. #9
    iBot User Avery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    157
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    64
    Rep Power
    5
    Paste this on your wp, with correct settings.

    PHP Code:
    while toptileitem(33161,32598,7) == 231 do
    useitemon(ShovelType33161325987)
    end 
    33161, 32598 -> coords of where to shovel.

    Put this in your Setup:

    ShovelType = "shovel" -- name of shovel you're using.

    Put shovel on hotkeys, use with crosshairs.


    It works 100%.
    Cheers.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •