Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Ibot for test server? :P

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Ibot for test server? :P

    Yoyo as the topic says. Which client does "test server" count as? I mean if there is an old version of Ibot that works for it :P

  2. #2
    Focus Group sunlips's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    WWA
    Posts
    644
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    47 Post(s)
    Reputation
    60
    Rep Power
    5
    eeeee??????????

    ibot for test server? what is the point?????? you dont know how to cast exura vita?

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    197
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5
    Really??? LOOOOOOOOL

  4. #4
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    @Krunic, its so pathetic how ppl can be lazy, go play OTS.

  5. #5
    Normal User Krypto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    978
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    32 Post(s)
    Reputation
    61
    Rep Power
    6
    Hahahaha, he might want to try some script on test server

  6. #6
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    i have a lvl 8 paladin 107/97.... with bot, i would have at least a decent magic level, with infinite cash, i could play around with a decent heal :P
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    The reason i wanted it was to test scripts out. Since i asked it even before Hardcore pvp was introduced in the test server. I dont really have around 250~chars my chars are abit higher. So it would be awesome to se what level i can bot my scripts with. Healing for PVP. Who the fucks needs that when playing 400~EK? And also, if you dont have anything good to say or something that might help would u mind shutting up? If you wanna press down some1 do it in real life not infront of ur computer screen like the geeks you are. Over and out //Kevin
    Last edited by Krunic; 01-18-2014 at 11:44 AM.

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by RafiXWPT View Post
    @Krunic, its so pathetic how ppl can be lazy, go play OTS.
    in b4 "IBOT FOR OT?!?!?!?!!?"

    Quote Originally Posted by MoS View Post
    i have a lvl 8 paladin 107/97.... with bot, i would have at least a decent magic level, with infinite cash, i could play around with a decent heal :P
    Thats pointless, just about anyone could 1 hit you.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 01-22-2014 at 12:36 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •