Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Pushing Floor Items

  1. #1
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7

    Pushing Floor Items

    Anyone got a way, or know the command to move/push a item on the screen that cant be carried?
    For instance, I want to move "Pot" to XYZ, anyone know a way of doing so?

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Lua Code:
    moveitems("item name", ground(x,y,z), ground(x,y,z), 1)

  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    149
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    107 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    can someone please help me figure out the item name for item id# 4314 . its a dead body, but when i look at it , it says corpse. as i try to put the name of the ietem which is corpse ito the movetiem action, it doesnt do anything.
    cwrex181

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    The ID will work better than using the name.

    If it's not working, then the action is wrong...

    IF you use the ID, don't put it inside quotes

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    149
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    107 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    i will test, and get back to you
    cwrex181

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    149
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    107 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by c_wrex181@hotmail.com View Post
    i will test, and get back to you
    i tried removing quotes still doest work. could u please send me the action of how it should be to push item one square to the right please(trying to push body off pickhole)
    cwrex181

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •