Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: about sellitemmarket() function

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4

    about sellitemmarket() function

    can I know how does it works? apparently as of yesterday (2.27) i still have the exactly same problem that this dude has http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...sellitemmarket

    can someone help me?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    hello? still not working at 2.28

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    I still need help, can someone please help me?

    "Added New Function setmarketanonymous(bool value) - You can sell items as anonymous"
    Jonathas added this to 2.26 changelog weeks ago which makes me believe I was using the action the wrong way since if it works the way im expecting it to work (selling only if theres an instabuy value higher than the int)

    Please, still need more info on how to use this function, tried to search through the forum but didnt find anything

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Input\\OpenMenuPolicy""Do nothing")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""no")
    openitem("depot")
    wait(1500,2000)
    useitem(12903,"locker")
    wait(15002000)
    sellitemmarket(itemamountprice)
    setsettings("Settings\\Input\\OpenMenuPolicy""Confirm if cavebotting")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""If cavebot enabled")
    wait(500,1000
    this works, I check it

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by shanp View Post
    PHP Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Input\\OpenMenuPolicy""Do nothing")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""no")
    openitem("depot")
    wait(1500,2000)
    useitem(12903,"locker")
    wait(15002000)
    sellitemmarket(itemamountprice)
    setsettings("Settings\\Input\\OpenMenuPolicy""Confirm if cavebotting")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp""If cavebot enabled")
    wait(500,1000
    this works, I check it
    Hi, thanks for the reply
    Does it write on the price box or does it accepts the first intabuy offer?

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    I will sell to first highest offer if its higher then price set

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •