Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: HUDs on Ibot 2.2.8.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5

    HUDs on Ibot 2.2.8.

    Is it just me or doesnt HUDs work for you guys with loot ?
    ive botter for like 3h now and ive looted 0gp and 0 items.
    Which is obviously not true.

  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    131
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Its not the HUDs fault, its something in Ibot.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    anything in debug log?
    Last edited by shanp; 01-28-2014 at 01:39 PM.

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Did you turn on server logs to show loot? You seem to have soooo many issues, i dont understand why it's just you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •