Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: trap issue

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4

    trap issue

    Okay,i really have a problem right now, playing non-pvp and a guy can't stop trapping me, ive given him bloodlust once and now he can't stop, the thing he does is trapping a monster with fire wall behind a wall, unshootable, then he lures mobs at me until i finally dies, is there any script that can change target if target not shootable in x seconds? or something like that, keep walking waypoints or smth, really need help with this

    Or if firebomb on screen > find go depot refilling, will fix the problem
    Last edited by pink_panther; 02-02-2014 at 01:29 AM.

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Just change targeting so that the monster must be shootable at all times, why does it need to be after x seconds?

    Just change it in targeting.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Im having the same issue, theres a guy hunting me everytime. Im leveling an EK and he traps me with lots of tarantulas untill my pots run out and die.

    Is there a way to set BP's and BP's of health potions and mana fluids? Im thinking i could just survive a trap for hours untill i get home and get help from friends. I got to the point that i dont even care about loot anymore.. i just wanna level up!

    I need to find a way to Setup runes like destroy field and some spells to clear out the spiders. Im positive many of you have passed similar situation... please give us some insight!

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Just change targeting to say must be shootable as well

    And for all targeting, set it o reach, and the bot will just walk over non-pvp fire fields.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •