Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Repenter Task

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation Repenter Task

    Hi, I need help to use "Empty Receptacle" on the following things:

    "Wild Fury Magic (red)
    Wild Nature Magic (green)
    Wild Fire Magic (yellow)
    Wild Water Magic (blue)"

    They don't appear in Battle Window and they are moving.
    So, how do I use Empty Receptacle on these things?

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    do they have a item id?

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    do they have a item id?
    I don't think they have an Item ID because they are not item.
    In tibia wiki it says they are in "Trap Class" monster's category.

    Is there a way to check their ID by using mouse cursor? They don't appear in Battle Window.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    PHP Code:
    addtext(cursorinfo().id2030
    add it as hud

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by shanp View Post
    PHP Code:
    addtext(cursorinfo().id2030
    add it as hud
    Thank you.
    But it didn't work well. I tried it and it shows the id on the tile, not monsters/npc.

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Do they have a name, like an npc though?

    You could try getcreature("name") then use getcreature("name").posx getcreature("name").posy, ect.?

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Do they have a name, like an npc though?

    You could try getcreature("name") then use getcreature("name").posx getcreature("name").posy, ect.?
    They don't have a name.
    But if you look at them, it says "You see a wild fire magic."

    Where should I use "getcreature()" function? I don't know how to use this function.
    Thank you for helping.

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    I think it does not work then
    I made an Action
    Code:
    getcreature("Wild Nature Magic")
    posicaox = getcreature("Wild Nature Magic").posx
    posicaoy = getcreature("Wild Nature Magic").posy
    npcsay(posicaox)
    npcsay(posicaoy)
    it returns "posx" and then "posy" in Npc Channel (not numbers, just "posx" and "posy")
    Last edited by Talis3o1; 02-06-2014 at 10:46 AM. Reason: explained better

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    @Talis3o1 you make work that script?

    I want make one script for that task but the wild make me crazy! XD
    Last edited by Navizo; 02-22-2014 at 04:57 AM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •