Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Ibot change option in cavebot

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5

    Ibot change option in cavebot

    Could someone help me? Why sometime when bot go to refil, option in cavebot ' Open Next BP ' Change from yes to no, and he dont open next bp when he go hunt again;/ ? PLEASE HELP ME FAST
    Last edited by Eli; 02-10-2014 at 05:56 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    10
    Because script creator put action for that somewhere in script and forgot to add another to enable it.
    Just add before resp line:
    PHP Code:
    setsettings('Settings\\CaveBot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp''yes'
    Last edited by RafiXWPT; 02-10-2014 at 06:01 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Thx !

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •