Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Energy Ring

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Exclamation Energy Ring

    HIHO BROS! Im needing a variable or setting, who putts me a energy ring when more than 4 dragon lords in the screeen. Thx all please explain me good

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7

  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    lol

    Lua Code:
    if maround(7, "Dragon Lord) >= 4 then
        if ring == 0 then 
            moveitems("Energy Ring", "all", "ring", 1)
    		wait(500,900)
        end
    else
        if ring ~= 0 then
    		moveitems(ring, "ring", 0, 1)
    		wait(500,900)
        end
     
    end

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    lol
    it was many times thats why I send him to search

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by shanp View Post
    it was many times thats why I send him to search
    So you should.

    I would have said it as well, but you already did and I just happen to have a ring changer script handy.

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    hiho bros, where i can put this?pink phanter? for runing in mine dl's scrpits

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    add it as action

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    how can i add?

  9. #9
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by polba View Post
    how can i add?
    to a new action in action list.

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...rted-with-iBot

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    i had add this if maround(7, "Dragon Lord) >= 4 then
    if ring == 0 then
    moveitems("Energy Ring", "all", "ring", 1)
    wait(500,900)
    end
    else
    if ring ~= 0 then
    moveitems(ring, "ring", 0, 1)
    wait(500,900)
    end

    end


    this night and this cant pput anihthing energy ring of anithing bp

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •