Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Change character (multi char relogger)

  1. #1
    iBot User Unkkown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    South America (unfortunately)
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Change character (multi char relogger)

    Hei folks!

    I'm making a script here, and I need some sort of action that when a character ends a script, he logs out and swap to the next character on the list.
    I saw this action a week ago, and I can't find it anymore.

    If someone could send me a link to that thread I will be so grateful.

    Thanks!
    Unkkown - I'm on my place...

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    Yeah theres a thread with an action on it, ill link it up in here in a sec

    I got myself interested on one of these and ended making 6 scripts that do this, till now its working perfectly
    PM me and I might share depending on where you play

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4

  4. #4
    iBot User Unkkown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    South America (unfortunately)
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks so much brother!!! Rep++
    Unkkown - I'm on my place...

  5. #5
    iBot User Unkkown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    South America (unfortunately)
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    My script is simple, just to get 50 noobs chars lvl 8 to make diapason quest and then come back to ab depot. I might post it here if is not buggy and well tested.
    Unkkown - I'm on my place...

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Sounds like a waste of time and effort to me.

    takes like a minimum of a week to get it, and sells for like 10k.

    I wouldnt even make 50 characters if someone paid me 10k each.

  7. #7
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Sounds like a waste of time and effort to me.

    takes like a minimum of a week to get it, and sells for like 10k.

    I wouldnt even make 50 characters if someone paid me 10k each.
    But maybe he want to bot on those chars?

  8. #8
    iBot User Unkkown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    South America (unfortunately)
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Diapason is 34k on my world. I think that is a good amount of money, and then, I can use these chars for other events, like that zaoan chess box thing and get free gifts from Santa.

    And yes, I'm poor. I waste all my money on outfits and mounts.
    Unkkown - I'm on my place...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •