Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Deposit money and items in container on the ground / depositar money e itens no chão

  1. #1
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Lightbulb Deposit money and items in container on the ground / depositar money e itens no chão

    English
    I need to leave my money and items within a body of a dead monster I've noticed that NO disappears, even with the reset or the server offline. I want to take as depot, because it works as a container, but the problem is that:

    1. I can NOT open the body of the dead monster from the ground
    2. I can NOT open the bags that are inside the body of the dead monster
    3. I want my character open two backpacks that are within the body of the monster, the first will contain the money and the second collected items.
    4. I need my character to put the money in the bag, inside the body of the dead monster, like a Depot.
    I am Not sure (once solved the above 3 points), my character can still leave money in the backpack, which in turn has another backpack inside. In other words, I need my character to leave money in the backpack inside the monster body and once this fills the bag, open the following backpack to keep letting money, but this new backpack, where it will continue depositing money, is within where the above first deposit money. and so on. I leave many bags one inside the other, so that each time the backpacks (containing another backpack) are filled, the next pack to keep depositing open.
    5. I need my character to leave the items in the backpack of items within the body of the monster.

    I tried to configure the following script, but NOT functioning achievement.
    please tell me what's wrong.
    PD: I attach a photo as EXAMPLE.
    THE PICTURE IS JUST AN EXAMPLE
    my character IS NOT on Rook IS on Main. On The Picture: The CHEST should be a body of a dead monster, it's just a graph.

    Eu preciso deixar meu dinheiro e itens dentro de um corpo de um monstro morto eu percatado não vá embora, mesmo com a reposição ou o servidor offline. Eu quero tomar como depósito, o Porque funciona como um container, mas o problema é que:

    1. Não consigo abrir o corpo do monstro morto desde o início
    2. Eu posso abrir os sacos NÃO que estão dentro do corpo do monstro morto
    3. Eu quero o meu caráter aberto duas mochilas que estão dentro do corpo do monstro, o primeiro irá conter o dinheiro e os segundos itens coletados.
    4. Eu preciso do meu personagem para colocar o dinheiro na bolsa, no interior do corpo do monstro morto, como um Depot.
    Não tenho certeza que eu estou (uma vez resolvidos os acima de 3 pontos), meu personagem ainda pode deixar o dinheiro na mochila, Que por sua vez tem uma outra mochila dentro. Em outras palavras, eu preciso do meu personagem para deixar o dinheiro na mochila dentro do corpo e monstro onze isso enche o saco, abra a seguinte mochila para continuar deixando o dinheiro, mas esta nova mochila, onde continuará depositando dinheiro, onde está dentro do acima de primeiro depósito de dinheiro. e assim por diante. Deixo muitos sacos um dentro do outro, de modo que cada vez que as mochilas That (recipiente contendo outra mochila) estão cheios, o próximo pacote para manter o depósito aberto.
    5. Eu preciso do meu personagem para deixar os itens na mochila de itens dentro do corpo do monstro

    Tentei configurar o script a seguir, mas não está funcionando conquista.
    por favor me diga o que está errado.
    PD: Eu anexar uma foto como EXEMPLO.
    A IMAGEM É APENAS UM EXEMPLO
    meu personagem não está na Rook é na Main. CAIXA deve ser um corpo de um monstro morto, é apenas um gráfico



    PHP Code:
    opengrounditem('dead troll')
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(GoldTrollBP"dead troll"true)
    wait(5001000)
    openitem(LootTrollBP"dead troll"true)
    wait(5001000)
    depotdeposit(GoldTrollBP,"Gold Coin")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(LootTrollBP,"Time Ring"
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Sin título.jpg  
    Last edited by skas21; 02-19-2014 at 11:26 AM.

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    197
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5
    Why dont make an actipn to go bank and change gold coins to platinum coins ?

  3. #3
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Harry wena Tambien soy de chile

    No puedo hacer una accion para que vaya a cambiar el dinero, porque me encuentro en una isla de la que NO quiero salir, pero que la que va gente a cazar tambien, lo que quiero hacer es esconder mi loot, para despues arrastrarlo al Depot que se encuentra en la ciudad mas lejos, (la imagen es solo un ejemplo, el verdadero lugar donde hago bot es secret xD)

    English
    I can not do an action to go to change money, because I am on an island i Dont Want to leave, but that will people to hunt too, what I want to do [B] is to hide my loot [/ B ], then drag it to the Depot located in the city further, (the picture is just an example, the real place where I do bot is secret xD)

    Brazil
    Eu não posso fazer uma ação para ir para trocar dinheiro, porque eu estou em uma ilha Eu não quero sair, mas que as pessoas vão à caça também, o que eu quero fazer [B] é para esconder o meu saque [/ B], em seguida, arraste-o para o depósito localizado na cidade mais longe, (a imagem é apenas um exemplo, o verdadeiro lugar onde eu faço bot é segredo xD)
    Last edited by skas21; 02-19-2014 at 10:52 AM.

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    You're on rook, you CAN use the bank to change gold. just do that.

  5. #5
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    the picture is just an example

    the picture is just an example
    Last edited by skas21; 02-19-2014 at 11:25 AM.

  6. #6
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    It is possible but well, is that worth it? I don't know where is it because u make a big secret of it but I'd prefer to make bot go even very long way and deposit gold in bank, loot in depot than bother creating such action and having to take the loot to dp manual once in a while risking both that someone will take your loot while you move it to depot and that someone will find out you deposit your items in a dead body and just take it from you...

  7. #7
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes, I understand your point, but personally I prefer to take the risk and take my loot and my money manually to Depot. the truth is that the place is so well hidden that would take the loot after having Boting 1 week.
    I do want to make bot 100% AFK and only worry about weekend my character.

    Might you help me with codes?, in the example image, I try to open the chest with that character in rook, but I can not do it. I found the way to opening the chest, but still, I can't open the bags inside the chest.

    Quote Originally Posted by walukasz View Post
    It is possible but well, is that worth it? I don't know where is it because u make a big secret of it but I'd prefer to make bot go even very long way and deposit gold in bank, loot in depot than bother creating such action and having to take the loot to dp manual once in a while risking both that someone will take your loot while you move it to depot and that someone will find out you deposit your items in a dead body and just take it from you...

  8. #8
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    to open item on the ground you can use: useitem(ITEM_ID, ground(ITEM_X, ITEM_Y, ITEM_Z))
    opening bags in chest is the same thing as opening backpacks in depot - use openitem()

  9. #9
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Thank You Very Much Walukasz
    but still doesn't work, I can't open the main backpack in the dead monster. but i can open the dead monster now.
    but still cannot deposit.
    I want to do the same as the script "deposit in depot", but I cannot do it.
    look at the script and tell me "what" is as missing or would be more complete. I'll appreciate a lot: P

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Sin título.jpg 
Views:	18 
Size:	72.0 KB 
ID:	19117

    Quote Originally Posted by walukasz View Post
    to open item on the ground you can use: useitem(ITEM_ID, ground(ITEM_X, ITEM_Y, ITEM_Z))
    opening bags in chest is the same thing as opening backpacks in depot - use openitem()
    Last edited by skas21; 02-19-2014 at 05:52 PM.

  10. #10
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    have u tried ?
    Lua Code:
    openitem("Blue Backpack", "Dead Dragon")

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •