Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: help with depositer

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Question help with depositer

    this is my action
    moveitemsonto('rotten piece of cloth', 'grey backpack', 'red backpack', 100)
    what is wrong with it becouse it's not depositing ? and if i will have like 200 of that item how to deposit 200 then?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    use the function:
    depotdeposit(

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ^ like he said, just do 2x?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i did it with that command but stil the bot is skiping the depositer;/
    HTML Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayers", "no")
     
    reachgrounditem('depot')
    wait(800,1000) 
    openitem('depot')
    wait(600, 1200)
    openitem(3502, 'locker') 
    wait (1000)
    openitem('depot chest')
    wait(600, 1200)
    openitem(dpbp, "depot chest")
    wait(700,900)
    depotdeposit(pobp,'Medicine Pouch")
    wait(500,900)
    depotdeposit(smbp, 'swamp grass', 'troll green' 'bat wing', 'lump of dirt')
    wait(500,900)
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayers", "yes")
    what is wrong here ? it not depositing i have seted up the setup but still nothing ;/
    Last edited by maxalu; 06-04-2012 at 05:43 PM.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    found it <lol> such a litle mistake by me and so many troubles troboul shoting linedepotdeposit(pobp,'Medicine Pouch") it shoudl be depotdeposit(pobp,'Medicine Pouch')

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •