Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: help cave bot wp

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4

    help cave bot wp

    I just finished my first scripts but I have some problems. There are actions like using a door or say a maguia that although it does sometimes pierces many wp, so that path loses bot. That's a problem, the other is that it is possible to wp between those who are ya? or I have to do it all over again, thanks for the help, someone who speaks Spanish ojalas can help me by private, thanks for the time

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Wow, you were off to a good start, then your english went to crap.

    I guess you're asking about loop backs...

    use islocation() checks and gotolabel()

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    someone who understands me?

  4. #4
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    If you speak spanish post this in BR section; might be able to get more help there.
    If you want, I'll allow you to make a post (inside this thread) with your request in Spanish, I'll translate it and hopefully we can help you from there.

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by AcidAlchamy View Post
    If you speak spanish post this in BR section; might be able to get more help there.
    If you want, I'll allow you to make a post (inside this thread) with your request in Spanish, I'll translate it and hopefully we can help you from there.
    Acabo de terminar mi primer script pero tengo algunos problemas. Hay acciones como el uso de una puerta o decir una maguia(exani hur) que aunque lo hace(la action) a veces atraviesa muchos wp, por lo que el bot pierde el camino. Eso es un problema, el otro es si es que ¿es posible poner wp entre los que ya estan? o tengo que hacerlo todo de nuevo, gracias por la ayuda, alguien que hable español ojalas me puede ayudar por privado, gracias por el tiempo

  6. #6
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by ivoiqq View Post
    Acabo de terminar mi primer script pero tengo algunos problemas. Hay acciones como el uso de una puerta o decir una maguia(exani hur) que aunque lo hace(la action) a veces atraviesa muchos wp, por lo que el bot pierde el camino. Eso es un problema, el otro es si es que ¿es posible poner wp entre los que ya estan? o tengo que hacerlo todo de nuevo, gracias por la ayuda, alguien que hable español ojalas me puede ayudar por privado, gracias por el tiempo
    ---Translated from Spanish to English.---
    I just finished my first script but I have some problems. There are actions such as the use of a door or say a maguia (EXANI hur) although it does (the action) sometimes crosses many wp, so the bot loses the way. That's a problem, the other is whether is it possible to put wp between those who are ya? or I have to do it all over again, thanks for the help, someone who speaks Spanish ojalas private can help me, thanks for the time

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    use islocation() checks and gotolabel()

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...-Documentation

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •