Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: [EK] Mistrock Cyclops

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    [EK] Mistrock Cyclops

    I need script (working)for EK in Mistrock Cyclops because, none script works... Please help me!
    I need all south or all north !
    Last edited by 19G48; 03-05-2014 at 04:16 PM.

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

  3. #3
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Check BlakW script store

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by majlolbk View Post

    Ok, this is NORTH SPAWN, some one got south ?

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Last edited by majlolbk; 03-06-2014 at 04:13 PM.

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by majlolbk View Post
    I love u bro <3

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    1
    Hi guys, how do i start this script? i loaded it on the bot and went to second floor dp and it simply doesnt start

  8. #8
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,613
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    481 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by lukinods View Post
    Hi guys, how do i start this script? i loaded it on the bot and went to second floor dp and it simply doesnt start
    You can use mistrock from ibot filter.

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •