Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Important!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    65
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation Important!

    Do tradeopen and lootbodies work ??

  2. #2
    iBot User just71aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    we really need this shit so help us guys

  3. #3
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Yes they work.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  4. #4
    iBot User just71aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    so why for example:
    wait(500)
    say("hi")
    wait(500)
    npcsay("trade")
    wait(500)
    if tradeopen then
    npcsay("bye")
    wait(500)
    end

    he don't say bye to npc during trade opened
    SRY WORKING XD
    Last edited by just71aa; 06-06-2012 at 09:34 AM.

  5. #5
    iBot User just71aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    what is wrong

  6. #6
    iBot User just71aa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    and
    if lootbodies == 0 then
    skin(1, true)
    end

    to don't working why ?:P

  7. #7
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by just71aa View Post
    and
    if lootbodies == 0 then
    skin(1, true)
    end

    to don't working why ?:P
    Try:

    PHP Code:
    if (lootbodies == false)
    then
        skin
    (6true)
    end 


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by just71aa View Post
    and
    if lootbodies == 0 then
    skin(1, true)
    end

    to don't working why ?:P

    Just increase the range.. 1 only finds skinable corpses around you. Try 3-5

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    65
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    thank you for help

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •