Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: iBot does not work after update

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3

    iBot does not work after update

    Hello,

    I can't get my iBot to work after the update. The client is just "loading" and after a few minutes it stops to respond and I have to quit it.
    A few tries later, it suddenly thinks I have the wrong tibia client.

    I have tried to reinstall both the tibia client and the iBot.

    Anyone else have this problem?
    What should I do?


    //solved.
    Last edited by Eli; 03-16-2014 at 02:02 PM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    402
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    27
    Rep Power
    0
    try to download the last version (2.3.5), open it with administrator and tibia too.

    if Helped please rep me!

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Thanks man! I repd you

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Here i cant solved ;//
    Someone can help me?
    I have the infinite loading

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,792
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)
    Reputation
    191
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lyonel View Post
    Here i cant solved ;//
    Someone can help me?
    I have the infinite loading
    make sure you got the lastest tibia and ibot version.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •