Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: looting / corpse with listed items

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Question looting / corpse with listed items

    Sorry about that. Let me try again. The looting when set condition: corpses with listed items sometimes does not work here like 50%, and I don't know why. Anyway when I set to looting: all corpses or tarjeting corpses it always does work perfectly. Had this problem in many scripts. It beguns with the last update.

    thanks
    Last edited by okdi01; 03-18-2014 at 12:38 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Which condition isnt working?


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    Which condition isnt working?
    corpses with listed items



    Anyone?
    Last edited by okdi01; 03-18-2014 at 12:39 PM.

  4. #4
    Normal User korzeniowy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    Maybe set looting range to 99 and manipulate of open body time value?

  5. #5
    Focus Group tibiastore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,356
    Mentioned
    28 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    31 Post(s)
    Reputation
    197
    Rep Power
    8
    checked and see it also, its not problem with looting range etc, from time to time after loading script with setting only listed items it won't loot mobs, after i reload script workig fine, so its like from time to time this setting not loading as it should, never see it with looting all or targeted mobs

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •