Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Problem with get an account back.

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3

    Problem with get an account back.

    Hi, i want to recover my account..but it comes hard...
    Well, i dont renember: e-mail,password and recovery key
    I only renember the account name!!!
    Well, i want to take a new recovery key, but for that i need to know on wich house its registred (the accout)
    So the thing is...i dont know on wich street is the account registred.
    New or old.
    So, how can i send a e-mail to CipSoft for they can say it for me??
    I tried to make it, but they only say that it not concording with the adress that i give.
    First of all, sorry for my worst english, i hope that you understand me.
    Second, thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Try several addresses?


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    but ill need to pay 5e each time :/
    dont want to waste the money like that ;p

  4. #4
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    It doesnt work the way you think it works. You dont have to verify the adress while ordering it. Simply order a confirmation key, it will arrive to the adress of registration.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    ahhhh,okey.
    thanks
    btw...in the case of...
    would be nice if the number of the floor, as would come?
    I mean ... if I did not put eg c 6th floor, only got 6.
    becoming equally? or become couriers or so?

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    /\
    google translator ;p

  7. #7
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    I dont understand the question.

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    the only thing you can do is send an email to cipsoft say I change my house continue for job problems or something else... and say your address to they , they will say you if some of they its the right. BUT THEY CAN CHANGE IT. so if they say the adress 4 is the correct the recovery will arrive to that place.

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    153
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    they can, or they cant?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •