Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: If 0 gmps then closeclient

  1. #1
    iBot User karin21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    If 0 gmps then closeclient

    Hello, need action if gmps is 0 then close client

    Thanks in advance
    /Karin

  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Lua Code:
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == 0 then
    closetibia()
    end

  3. #3
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Eldar View Post
    Lua Code:
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == 0 then
    closetibia()
    end
    I would suggest adding this, else when bot closewindows() while refilling it will xlog the client:
    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == and windowcount() >= x then
    closetibia
    ()
    end 
    click the image below to see my thread.



  4. #4
    Normal User jaicob1891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    62
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    You should probably also add a "no monster on screen" and maybe have less than 5 gmps? or you might die

  5. #5
    iBot User karin21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Its an action for people wasting me, maybe theres a better way than use these actions?

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,792
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)
    Reputation
    191
    Rep Power
    0
    for what you need action? close tibia when refilling and not gmp in bp or what?

  7. #7
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by karin21 View Post
    Its an action for people wasting me, maybe theres a better way than use these actions?
    Yes, do it this way:

    1. Create a new action called "GMP":

    Lua Code:
     
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == 0 and connected then 
    closetibia() 
    end


    2. Create a new waypoint's action once you enter your botting place (your backpacks must be already open):

    Lua Code:
     
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\GMP\\Enabled", "yes")


    3. Create a new waypoint's action once you are leaving the hunting spot:

    Lua Code:
     
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\GMP\\Enabled", "no")



    Its gonna check amount of gmps only on the hunting spot.
    Last edited by Gryllz; 04-07-2014 at 06:13 PM.

  8. #8
    Focus Group mexicowss's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    440
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Yes, do it this way:

    1. Create a new action called "GMP":

    Lua Code:
     
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == 0 then 
    closetibia() 
    end


    2. Create a new waypoint's action once you enter your botting place (your backpacks must be already open):

    Lua Code:
     
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\GMP\\Enabled", "yes")


    3. Create a new waypoint's action once you are leaving the hunting spot:

    Lua Code:
     
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\GMP\\Enabled", "no")



    Its gonna check amount of gmps only on the hunting spot.
    This might fail if he does use reconnect, and internet goes down~, still the best option:
    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == and windowcount() >= x then
    closetibia
    ()
    end 
    click the image below to see my thread.



  9. #9
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by mexicowss View Post
    This might fail if he does use reconnect, and internet goes down~, still the best option:
    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == and windowcount() >= x then
    closetibia
    ()
    end 
    Ye, but this wont fail:

    Lua Code:
     
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == 0 and connected then 
    closetibia() 
    end

  10. #10
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Ye, but this wont fail:

    Lua Code:
     
    if itemcount("great mana potion") == 0 and connected then 
    closetibia() 
    end
    Well that can fail. As when you are kicked and then connect back you are connected but don't have bps open yet. Reconnect action should either disable and enable the GMP action or gmp action should check whether mana bp is opened or not.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •