Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Forced refill!

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    Forced refill!

    hello guys my script should leave at 120 manas but he doesnt and somethimes it leaves at 20 pots... so i almost died a few times. Can someone give me some help to get him refilled as soon as he hits the 120 pots and leave the rest?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Just make few more wpts with check manas.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    how does this work

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by davery View Post
    how does this work
    Bot will check manas more times...
    It is possible that bot have 121 manas on check wpt and go make new round, if it's big respawn he can waste this pots till he go to next checker.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,792
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)
    Reputation
    191
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Zielonytibia View Post
    Bot will check manas more times...
    It is possible that bot have 121 manas on check wpt and go make new round, if it's big respawn he can waste this pots till he go to next checker.
    he's got right, just set the bigger amount of manas to leave or add special action to leave when manas to leave are at the same amount or lower that you set.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    i would like to put an action in it to just leave at x manas. can someone give me the action. i am not a scripter

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •