Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Take Potions from Depot

  1. #1
    iBot User flips1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5

    Take Potions from Depot

    Hello everyone, i need an action to when character go deposit itens etc, after that he open one backpack = potionbp, and move manas until reach 300 mana pot or strong .. can anyone help me ? i tried somethings but nothing work correctly

    some tests:

    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot chest", "locker")
    wait(2000)
    while itemcount(mananame) < 300 do
    openitem(potionsbp, "depot chest")
    wait(2000)
    moveitems(mananame, potionsbp, mainbp, 100)
    wait(500,900)
    end

    /\ in this case, he just open de potionbp on depot move one amount of 100 manas and continue script, he don't refill until reach 300. anyone help me please?
    Porque vocês não fazem igual Charlie Chaplin e Mr. Bean?? Fizeram e fazem sucesso bem quietinhos, olha que calados são dois verdadeiros poetas!

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Lua Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot chest", "locker")
    wait(2000) 
    openitem(potionsbp, "depot chest")
    wait(2000) 
    while itemcount(mananame, mainbp) < 300 do
    moveitems(mananame, potionsbp, mainbp, 100) 
    wait(500,900) 
    updateworld()
    end
    end

  3. #3
    iBot User flips1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks Shanp, i will test it soon, another question i can change the number "300" for one variable on setup ? like while itemcount(mananame, mainbp) < manaamount do. And on Setup manaamount = 300
    Quote Originally Posted by shanp View Post
    Lua Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot chest", "locker")
    wait(2000) 
    openitem(potionsbp, "depot chest")
    wait(2000) 
    while itemcount(mananame, mainbp) < 300 do
    moveitems(mananame, potionsbp, mainbp, 100) 
    wait(500,900) 
    updateworld()
    end
    end
    Porque vocês não fazem igual Charlie Chaplin e Mr. Bean?? Fizeram e fazem sucesso bem quietinhos, olha que calados são dois verdadeiros poetas!

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by flips1 View Post
    Thanks Shanp, i will test it soon, another question i can change the number "300" for one variable on setup ? like while itemcount(mananame, mainbp) < manaamount do. And on Setup manaamount = 300
    ofc you can

  5. #5
    iBot User flips1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Thank you, Rep++!
    Porque vocês não fazem igual Charlie Chaplin e Mr. Bean?? Fizeram e fazem sucesso bem quietinhos, olha que calados são dois verdadeiros poetas!

  6. #6
    iBot User flips1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5

    Cool

    Lua Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot chest", "locker")
    wait(2000) 
    openitem(potionsbp, "depot chest")
    wait(2000)
    while itemcount(mananame, mainbp) < manaamount do
    moveitems(mananame, potionsbp, mainbp, 100) 
    wait(500,900) 
    updateworld()
    end


    the perfect Code. Note: (manaamount) is a variable on setup dont forget to add that on your setup.
    Last edited by flips1; 04-13-2014 at 01:17 PM.
    Porque vocês não fazem igual Charlie Chaplin e Mr. Bean?? Fizeram e fazem sucesso bem quietinhos, olha que calados são dois verdadeiros poetas!

  7. #7
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    What if you have.. For example 290manas, it will take out 100 still so you will have 390 And maybe out of cap!
    Not perfect code

  8. #8
    iBot User flips1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    yes.. i see it, but character leave with around 50 manas of cave so, i calcule it myself and he go back to cave with 300~350 manas, but another problem, when the potionsbp is out of manas the character get stuck with this code, we need to improve that i will try..

    any help will be welcome.
    Last edited by flips1; 04-13-2014 at 02:43 PM.
    Porque vocês não fazem igual Charlie Chaplin e Mr. Bean?? Fizeram e fazem sucesso bem quietinhos, olha que calados são dois verdadeiros poetas!

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Lua Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(2000)
    openitem("depot chest", "locker")
    wait(2000) 
    openitem(potionsbp, "depot chest")
    wait(2000)
    local mptotake = manaamount
    while mptotake > 0 do
    moveitems(mananame, potionsbp, mainbp, mptotake) 
    wait(500,900)
    local mptotake = (mptotake -100) 
    updateworld()
    end


    Im not sure that it will work with 'local' variable, if not delete 'local'

  10. #10
    iBot User flips1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    83
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    thats work, i just deleted 'local' and works but bot keep moving 100-100 if i have 290 it will push for bp 100 = 390. but thats no problem for me, and if potionsbp is empty now the bot keep going and retire cash from bank to bought them. Thanks anyway.
    Porque vocês não fazem igual Charlie Chaplin e Mr. Bean?? Fizeram e fazem sucesso bem quietinhos, olha que calados são dois verdadeiros poetas!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •