Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: What could cause it? bot doesn't move gp and dies

  1. #1
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    338
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6

    What could cause it? bot doesn't move gp and dies

    It hapenned some days ago to me, i got 40~~/80 characters dead in one night. I thought that I blocked unconsciously some keyboard button or mouse button (I fell asleep with keyboard and mouse in my bed, don't ask how XD) so I just didn't care. But tonight it happened again (and I didn't sleep with them xd)

    In every tibia client I got enabled input etc.
    Screenshot from example dead client:


    and the dead look like this:

    -it can't even heal cause of this gp.

    In some scripts I'm disabling input for market action (and enabling it right after), but is also happenned with script where there's NO INPUT CHANGE. Also I was botting on these scripts for 2-12 months and this happenned to me for first time (this night second time).

    Any solution?
    Last edited by kamil123; 04-19-2014 at 04:42 AM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,792
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)
    Reputation
    191
    Rep Power
    0
    maybe you cpu goes to high and bot gets stuck. Did you check the cpu when it happened?

  3. #3
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    338
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    when I wake up, some tibias were offline, hence cpu usage was quite low. So I couldn't actually check what caused it because I was sleeping.

    the only idea in my mind is just that CPU or GPU usage was too high. But maybe someone had similar problem there and I wasn't caused by it :P

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,792
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)
    Reputation
    191
    Rep Power
    0
    try to check the cpu/gpu when it happend

  5. #5
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Check pc energy options, ensure they are all set to "never".


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Try this
    Lua Code:
     
    if (openmenuname == "Move Objects") then 
        keyevent(0xD) wait(200) 
    end

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •