Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Multi Client Link is down, please fix it

  1. #1
    iBot User jcs1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    RS - Brasil
    Posts
    403
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    17 Post(s)
    Reputation
    2
    Rep Power
    0

    Multi Client Link is down, please fix it

    guys of ibot support, please fix this link:

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/download/TibiaMC.zip

    its not working, i need it so much :S
    ex-NG user, ex-Elf user, ex-Neo user
    Blesses keep 110k, losses of death keep high, cipsoft keep with trash servers, then i keep botting
    Tibian since 2004, thanks for all histories and friends

    I helped? Rep + plz;
    Ajudei? Rep + plz

  2. #2
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    I'll report it to Jonatas, for now you can download MC here: http://scripts.blakw.com/downloads/tools/NeoMc.exe

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    149
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    107 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    my neo mc client runs , but doesnt let me open more tibia clients, can someone please tell me what to do. i am running on windows8
    cwrex181

  4. #4
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by c_wrex181@hotmail.com View Post
    my neo mc client runs , but doesnt let me open more tibia clients, can someone please tell me what to do. i am running on windows8
    usualy just reboot your pc will solve the problem.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    149
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    107 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5

    thnx alot

    Quote Originally Posted by Tamapumper View Post
    usualy just reboot your pc will solve the problem.
    yeah, my dumb ass would crank up tibia 1st, and then run the NeoMC. i obviously had to open the neo 1st. thnx alot, i had to read your post to think.lol
    cwrex181

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I think they fixed this link, but the ones for the Ibot plus are broken now....

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •