Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Connect() issue

  1. #1
    iBot User Zeus Rozpierdalacz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    4

    Connect() issue

    Hi. I've got problem with connect() action.
    The action should check nick(actually logged), than logout and login on next account... but it doesnt connect on next account (it skips line "connect()")

    Code:
    if ((stamina*60) <= tosec(minStamina)) or (logoutBeforeSS and (tosec(time()) > tosec(logoutTime)) and (tosec(time()) < tosec(ssTime))) then
        setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnecter\\Enabled", "no")
    	
    
    	
    	FIRST = {"first char"}
    	SECOND = {"second char"}
    	THIRD = {"third char"}
    	FOURTH = {"fourth char"}
    	
    	if(name:lower()=FIRST:lower()) then
    	logout()
    	wait(1000,4500)
            connect(account2,password2,char2)
    	wait(1000,4500)
    	gotolabel('DepositBank')
    	setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnecter\\Enabled", "yes")
    		
    	elseif(name:lower()=SECOND:lower()) then
    	logout()
    	wait(1000,4500)
            connect(account3,password3,char3)
    	wait(1000,4500)
    	gotolabel('DepositBank')
    	setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnecter\\Enabled", "yes")
    	
    	elseif(name:lower()=THIRD:lower()) then
    	logout()
    	wait(1000,4500)
            connect(account4,password4,char4)
    	wait(1000,4500)
    	gotolabel('DepositBank')
    	setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnecter\\Enabled", "yes")	
    	
    	elseif(name:lower()=FOURTH:lower()) then
    	logout()
    	wait(1000,4500)
            connect(account1,password1,char1)
    	wait(1000,4500)
    	gotolabel('DepositBank')
    	setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnecter\\Enabled", "yes")
    	
    	end
    end
    Any idea ? :P

    //Edit1: Debug is empty.
    Last edited by Zeus Rozpierdalacz; 05-26-2014 at 03:48 AM.

  2. #2
    Focus Group Targets's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    PoA - Brazil
    Posts
    456
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    48 Post(s)
    Reputation
    109
    Rep Power
    5
    idk now but try... i think that each elseif have one end



  3. #3
    iBot User Zeus Rozpierdalacz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    4
    first end is to
    Code:
    if ((stamina*60) <= tosec(minStamina)) or (logoutBeforeSS and (tosec(time()) > tosec(logoutTime)) and (tosec(time()) < tosec(ssTime))) then
        setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnecter\\Enabled", "no")
    second end is for the second if block

  4. #4
    iBot User Zeus Rozpierdalacz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Warsaw, Poland
    Posts
    370
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    13 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    4
    Solved

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •