Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Action Exura Sio myself?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Action Exura Sio myself?

    Hello friends, I need help with exura sio action.

    Here is my heal script:

    if (hppc >= 0) and (hppc <= 39) and mp >= 160 and (cancast("exura vita")) then
    cast("exura vita")


    But I am elder druid and I need change exura vita to Exura sio. I tried (Exura sio "My Name) and didn't works. How can I do it?

    Thx

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Add a heal friend rule and put your name in it.

    Or add escaping for quotes:
    cast("exura sio \"Your name\"")
    Last edited by pink_panther; 06-05-2014 at 03:16 AM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Add a heal friend rule and put your name in it.

    Or add escaping for quotes:
    cast("exura sio \"Your name\"")
    Thx very much!

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Which one did you do?

    Escaping was a guess, never actually tested it.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Which one did you do?

    Escaping was a guess, never actually tested it.
    Yes, I tested and works perfectly! Ty bro! Rep+

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •