Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Problem with Aurora Server

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4

    Angry Problem with Aurora Server

    Hoi everyone,
    i have little (BIG) problem. I play on Aurora server,i use bot today before Cipsoft SaveServer and everything was good, after SS i try to log in to my character and i have this msg "this tibia client can't connect to a character on a preview game world with active preview phase" yhy, i download this client but when i turn on bot, i have msg 'invaild client' so what i can do now? I can only log in on this fu*cking preview client.. its possible to back to normal client or something?


    Greetings

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    U must wait , jonnatas make ibot for previwe .
    Ps: "we have decided to permanently turn off double experience and double skill gain after this preview phase is over. "

    Gl aurora player's

  3. #3
    iBot User Xaoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    London
    Posts
    136
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Zikkk View Post
    Ps: "we have decided to permanently turn off double experience and double skill gain after this preview phase is over. "

    Gl aurora player's
    So.. I think I finished playing this game.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    yeah i see that, its shi*! i specially back for this, its just a FUN game, now they take us all..
    i think i will stop play tibia..

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    just play outside aurora

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    just give me bot and always 2x exp ;D

  7. #7
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Just turn bot on and doesn't matter if exp is 1x or 2x xD

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    yeah, true, but i need this bot first ;D

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    cmon jonatas fix it

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    everyone from Aurora serv say 'this is prevew and for only few days,1xp back to life and Tibia make backup." So its stupied,make a new bot.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •