Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: priority target !

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5

    Angry priority target !

    hello,i bot coryms and i have 10 danger for corym vanguard in setting targettting and no matter what ,bot always starts by charlatan then skrimisher etc.what can i do?

  2. #2
    iBot User Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,899
    Mentioned
    217 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    395 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    targeting > Settings > Change Danger to highest number

  3. #3
    Normal User Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,672
    Mentioned
    493 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    957 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    + make sure stick option is disabled.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    96
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    ok i will do it today and i will see ,thanks guys
    that should working

  5. #5
    Normal User Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,672
    Mentioned
    493 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    957 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    @Maciek24

    Bedzie bil az zabije, a dopiero pozniej znow bedzie rozwazac priorytety targetingu

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    30
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    1
    it's possible in iMedivia?¿

  7. #7
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    5,551
    Mentioned
    290 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    951 Post(s)
    Reputation
    275
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by kuhi View Post
    it's possible in iMedivia?¿
    No atm.

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •