Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: License can't actived

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    3

    License can't actived

    I buy the license of ibot yesterday by "boleto", and the license can't active today. Can us help me?

  2. #2
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    What is "boleto"? to active license days, you have to just log in to bot using your e-mail adress and password.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    eli eu comprei 30 dias de ibot via cartao de credito que ja foram debidados do cartao mas nao resebi os 30 dias ainda pode verificar esse incomodo pra que eu posso usar o serviço pago!?

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    tenta resolver isso ai

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    i have the same problem, the payment is listed "aproved" by the pagseguro.com, but im still a normal user, not a premmy. can someone solve it ?

  6. #6
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by braum View Post
    eli eu comprei 30 dias de ibot via cartao de credito que ja foram debidados do cartao mas nao resebi os 30 dias ainda pode verificar esse incomodo pra que eu posso usar o serviço pago!?
    Quote Originally Posted by braum View Post
    tenta resolver isso ai
    Quote Originally Posted by netones View Post
    i have the same problem, the payment is listed "aproved" by the pagseguro.com, but im still a normal user, not a premmy. can someone solve it ?
    @Tamapumper @Aniel

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    news ? bump

  8. #8
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by netones View Post
    news ? bump
    Post your ID number here please.
    @braum
    You're now Premium User

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    81BF4B5B-C89C-46EC-AB4B-9A7C9BEA7433

    is it ? if dont, please erase, i duno if it is important

  10. #10
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    @braum me passe o número de transação.
    @netones give me the transaction number.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •