Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: need 2 action

  1. #1
    iBot User ewli156's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    SA Podkapa
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    4

    need 2 action

    hello i want skilling mad sheep and i need fishing action what if is 5 cap stop fishing and if stang and skill dont long aut me.

  2. #2
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Lua Code:
     
    if itemcount('fishing rod') >= 1 and itemcount('worm') > 0 and cap > 5 then
    fish(7)
    wait(800,1000)
    end


    I dont know what you want with the second action

  3. #3
    iBot User ewli156's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    SA Podkapa
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    4
    movments left right up down i thing this is anty idle or somthing like that

  4. #4
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by ewli156 View Post
    movments left right up down i thing this is anty idle or somthing like that
    I was using this before

    Lua Code:
     
    local DIRS = {"n","s","e","w"}
     
    turn(DIRS[random(1,#DIRS)]) wait(100000,200000)

  5. #5
    iBot User ewli156's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    SA Podkapa
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    4
    fishing don't work i have in hotkey f1-f12 fishing rod crosshair and dont use them

  6. #6
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by ewli156 View Post
    fishing don't work i have in hotkey f1-f12 fishing rod crosshair and dont use them
    is the fishing rod visible in your backpack?
    If not, it needs to be so have that bp open

  7. #7
    iBot User ewli156's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    SA Podkapa
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    4
    i have open main bp where i have a fish rod

  8. #8
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by ewli156 View Post
    i have open main bp where i have a fish rod
    And you also have worms showing in a backpack?

  9. #9
    iBot User ewli156's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    SA Podkapa
    Posts
    100
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    4
    yes worm and fish rod is main bp what is opened

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    try delete it from your hotkeys

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •