Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: CPU Use WTF?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    CPU Use WTF?

    well sometimes i got like 90% for a few seconds with one script, its too weird, my computer is not sucks, its a FX - 6300 so cant be the CPU, can anyone help me solve this?

  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    yeah bro, i do everything this.. but its weird its only one script it happen..

  4. #4
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by onlydevil View Post
    yeah bro, i do everything this.. but its weird its only one script it happen..
    So its script's fault. Maybe you got really heavy actions.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    So its script's fault. Maybe you got really heavy actions.
    its walukz brimstone bugs

  6. #6
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by onlydevil View Post
    its walukz brimstone bugs
    I dont know this script. It might also be caused by another programs, fe. antivirus actualisation. Once you figure out again high cpu usage, go to the task manager and check if the high usage is due to ibot.

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    I dont know this script. It might also be caused by another programs, fe. antivirus actualisation. Once you figure out again high cpu usage, go to the task manager and check if the high usage is due to ibot.
    its, its ibot for a few seconds its go to 70~90% of cpu usage.

    isaacbf said its bcuz there lots of actions to bot process this is why sometimes CPU usage goes too high on my other thread...
    Last edited by onlydevil; 08-08-2014 at 10:52 PM.

  8. #8
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by onlydevil View Post
    its, its ibot for a few seconds its go to 70~90% of cpu usage.

    isaacbf said its bcuz there lots of actions to bot process this is why sometimes CPU usage goes too high on my other thread...
    Maybe, read my first post.

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    66
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    20 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Maybe, read my first post.
    ye, thats what i was sayin xD

  10. #10
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by onlydevil View Post
    ye, thats what i was sayin xD
    Add me on skype if possible: rafal.ruta1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •