Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: How many MC's?

  1. #1
    Normal User MrLovely's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    PROland
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5

    How many MC's?

    Processor: Intel Core i5-4690, Quad Core, 3.50GHz, 6MB
    RAM: Kingston HyperX 8GB 1600MHz
    Hard Drive: Seagate Barracuda, 3.5'', 1TB, SATA/600, 7200RPM, 64MB cache
    Graphic Card: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 760 OC, 2GB GDDR5 (256 Bit)
    Operating System: Windows 8.1

    + I think about additional SSD Drive 128 GB


    Is it good idea? How many MC's would it handle? Would you change anything?
    I need it for some new games + mass botting.
    Rep me + if I helped!

  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    I think it will handle ~20 MCs.

  3. #3
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Depends on scripts, also i5 is really sux for botting. SSD wont make any difference.

  4. #4
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by MrLovely View Post
    Processor: Intel Core i5-4690, Quad Core, 3.50GHz, 6MB
    RAM: Kingston HyperX 8GB 1600MHz
    Hard Drive: Seagate Barracuda, 3.5'', 1TB, SATA/600, 7200RPM, 64MB cache
    Graphic Card: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 760 OC, 2GB GDDR5 (256 Bit)
    Operating System: Windows 8.1

    + I think about additional SSD Drive 128 GB


    Is it good idea? How many MC's would it handle? Would you change anything?
    I need it for some new games + mass botting.
    I'd say it will handle 15-20MCs.
    If you also want to play other games, that will be demanding, it will lower the amount of course, to ~10 MCs maybe.

    I'd change the i5 for.. Maybe a i7-4790 and would go with w7 for personal preferences
    Hard drive, from 1TB to 2TB isnt that big of a price difference, so I'd prefer more space, also personal preferences
    GPU can stay, maybe take a GTX 770.

  5. #5
    Normal User MrLovely's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    PROland
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks for answers. How about that? How many MC's now?

    Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K, Quad Core, 64bit, 4.4 GHz, 88W
    RAM: Kingston HyperX Beast 16GB (2x 8GB) 2400MHz
    Hard Drive: Seagate Barracuda, 3.5'', 3TB, SATA/600, 7200RPM, 64MB cache
    Graphic Card: GeForce GTX770 2048MB DDR5/256bit DVI/HDMI/DP
    Motherboard: ASRock X79 EXTREME4
    Operating System: Windows 8.1
    Rep me + if I helped!

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    30+
    Follow My Botting Project.


    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...sor-Goes-Here)


    - bought 316 MS from tazz other forum
    - sold 214 MS to Baahl other forum
    - sold 201 MS to fatstax other forum
    - bought 324 MS bought fatstax other forum
    - sold 211 EK to Zoroastrian
    - bought 266 RP from tahoe
    - bought 225 MS from davidb
    - sold 236 EK to Fencing
    - sold 225 RP to umer other forum
    - sold 355 EK to Pirate other forum
    - bought 297 ED from superte other forum
    - bought 300 EK from Athene other forum
    - sold 219 RP to Fencing
    - bought 291 ED from Ferenix
    - sold 181 RP to guwop
    - sold 101 EK to adamtwat other forum
    - sold 216 MS to Fresno
    - bought318 RP from baibailu

  7. #7
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by MrLovely View Post
    Thanks for answers. How about that? How many MC's now?
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Depends on scripts.
    Which kind of scripts are you gonna use? It could handle 10 or 70 mcs.

  8. #8
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by MrLovely View Post
    Thanks for answers. How about that? How many MC's now?

    Processor: Intel Core i7-4790K, Quad Core, 64bit, 4.4 GHz, 88W
    RAM: Kingston HyperX Beast 16GB (2x 8GB) 2400MHz
    Hard Drive: Seagate Barracuda, 3.5'', 3TB, SATA/600, 7200RPM, 64MB cache
    Graphic Card: GeForce GTX770 2048MB DDR5/256bit DVI/HDMI/DP
    Motherboard: ASRock X79 EXTREME4
    Operating System: Windows 8.1
    Thats more a PC I would go for yes
    If I wanted to save a few bucks on it Id change 3TB to 2TB

    Like someone said, that could easily go for ~30, with all on 15fps maybe up to 40

  9. #9
    Normal User MrLovely's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    PROland
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Which kind of scripts are you gonna use? It could handle 10 or 70 mcs.
    I gonna use many, different, mostly paid scripts for EK/RP's level 150-400.
    Rep me + if I helped!

  10. #10
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    Thats more a PC I would go for yes
    If I wanted to save a few bucks on it Id change 3TB to 2TB

    Like someone said, that could easily go for ~30, with all on 15fps maybe up to 40
    Honestly its a waste of money. I got 120 GB HD on my botting pcs and I fill only 60 gb by win7.

    Quote Originally Posted by MrLovely View Post
    I gonna use many, different, mostly paid scripts for EK/RP's level 150-400.
    If you gonna bot with 10 fps, without huds, you should handle at least 30 mc.
    I would suggest you to take 8gb of ram, its enough to set 40 mc. Do not take so massive HD, unless you gonna keep so many files.
    Also I wouldnt take windows 8, its strange in my opinion

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •