Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Bot running too fast on "levels/floors" - (1>2>1)

  1. #1
    Normal User Crimewave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden, Stockholm
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    Angry Bot running too fast on "levels/floors" - (1>2>1)

    hellow, I started botting again, on lizard city and there is some floors like 0 +1 +2 and when the bot is on higher floor he run so fast on them so he in 50% dont attack the monsters just running up down and back to next wpn on floor 0 what can i do? its like slow target refreshing..? :/

  2. #2
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Crimewave View Post
    hellow, I started botting again, on lizard city and there is some floors like 0 +1 +2 and when the bot is on higher floor he run so fast on them so he in 50% dont attack the monsters just running up down and back to next wpn on floor 0 what can i do? its like slow target refreshing..? :/
    Lower in target>settings>visibletime to 0 to 10 and see if that helps
    Else you can add after the waypoint to go up the stairs, add a action with wait(1000) so it gives you some time to target one and boom

  3. #3
    Normal User Crimewave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden, Stockholm
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Aint working with - target>settings>visibletime to 0 to 10 -


    any1 more ideas? :/
    Last edited by Crimewave; 08-23-2014 at 11:30 AM.

  4. #4
    iBot User pepekoerich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    this happens with me too, i have visable time low, and still happens, specially in resps where the monster attack you from distance
    it's good to be back

  5. #5
    Normal User Crimewave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden, Stockholm
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pepekoerich View Post
    this happens with me too, i have visable time low, and still happens, specially in resps where the monster attack you from distance

    its annoying as fk......

  6. #6
    iBot User pepekoerich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    maybe you can change the targetting, to arrow keys, and also cavebot to arrow keys, but i dont know if this will work
    it's good to be back

  7. #7
    Normal User Crimewave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden, Stockholm
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    its on.. :C

  8. #8
    iBot User pepekoerich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    44 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    fuck
    it's good to be back

  9. #9
    Normal User Crimewave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden, Stockholm
    Posts
    205
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pepekoerich View Post
    fuck
    very fuck :/

  10. #10
    iBot User Xaoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    London
    Posts
    136
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    3
    its because bot is crap;/ Hud doesnt work on preview, reconenct doesnt work also, theres a lot of things that doesn't work properly. Before was good, but after update is fucked up.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •