Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: ~! Money Making and Level Taking! ~ My First iBot Project ~ un-Sponsored !~

iBot User
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)

~! Money Making and Level Taking! ~ My First iBot Project ~ un-Sponsored !~

This will be my first iBot project as I am a new to this community, I have been using iBot now for approximately 5-6 months, in this time I have learned the essentials on how to edit scripts/actions and hopefully soon take the time to learn how to write my own scripts. I have a few goals in mind which I will lay out nice and neat below and record my progress & income to keep track of the memories and progress of this project.

As a new member I have taken the time to read many tutorials and how-to's on how to make a better iBot experience for myself and well being of my characters, below I am going to list a few of my goals and expectations for this project.

Please bear with me as this project is going to take a bit of time to get going as I am starting 6 characters from scratch and also will record a bit of progress from my main accounts that were started quite some time ago but am now wanting to keep track of experience and income gained. I will try my best to help out and answer any questions but the progress and location of my main characters will not be explained in great detail to keep them safer and my spawns not well-known to keep out extra foot-traffic.

Goals :

1. To make a ton of income to supply my main characters either for power leveling or items I wish to obtain.

2. To keep track of experience & income gained and create fond memories while using iBot.

3. To learn and develop more knowledge of iBot scripting/actions and eventually learn to write my own scripts for personal use.