Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Error with conection

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    3

    Error with conection

    I have a error with the conection... anybody help me?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	erro ibot.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	54.2 KB 
ID:	20146

  2. #2
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Ramza View Post
    I have a error with the conection... anybody help me?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	erro ibot.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	54.2 KB 
ID:	20146
    That happened to me once too, I just started iBot again and it worked.

  3. #3
    iBot User sto1p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    483
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    120 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    or go reste router if u have

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    3
    Ty guys,
    Now it works

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •