Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: iBot v2.4.4 (Help)

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    iBot v2.4.4 (Help)

    Hello, like few hours ago I'm trying to run my iBot version, which allows me to play Tibia 10.41 (shadowcores), but when I enter on iBot, tells constantly "Loading" and doesn't appear the Character name.


    Is this because of the newest version of iBot or? I'm Suposing I didn't paid the license to get ripped off (?)


    Thanks for the help,
    cheers.

  2. #2
    iBot User dragonjapa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Itaporã, MS, Brazil
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    50 Post(s)
    Reputation
    71
    Rep Power
    5
    @Necroth

    OTServer (Shadowcores) working this version ibot

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2-4-1-Released

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonjapa View Post
    @Necroth

    OTServer (Shadowcores) working this version ibot

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2-4-1-Released
    Sim @dragonjapa, o problema é que eu executo o bot e ele fica em 'Loading' e pouco ou nada faz...


    Yes @dragonjapa, the problem is that I run the bot and it stays as 'Loading', and nothing it makes. Whats the problem?!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_5.png 
Views:	3 
Size:	6.9 KB 
ID:	20184

  4. #4
    iBot User dragonjapa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Itaporã, MS, Brazil
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    50 Post(s)
    Reputation
    71
    Rep Power
    5
    @Necroth eu jogo shadowscores e está normal o ibot para mim, veja a foto.



  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Is your bot running good without any bug on waypoints @dragonjapa?

  6. #6
    iBot User dragonjapa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Itaporã, MS, Brazil
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    50 Post(s)
    Reputation
    71
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes is working normal.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by dragonjapa View Post
    Yes is working normal.
    Even with 2.4.1 version, when I run it tells me "Loading" instead of my char name.
    What should I do @dragonjapa ?

  8. #8
    iBot User dragonjapa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Itaporã, MS, Brazil
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    50 Post(s)
    Reputation
    71
    Rep Power
    5
    Trying re-download the Tibia 10.41 and ibot version 2.4.1 and as workd fine, here i used for long time.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •