Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Tutorial iBot+

  1. #1
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    Last edited by Furieri; 09-11-2014 at 01:49 PM.

  2. #2
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7

    Checking for bugs in script


  3. #3
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7

    How to ADD HUDs

    2. Go to "HUD"



    2.1. Left Click "List" then you'll see like in image bellow:



    2.2. Double Click on the HUD you want to add, eg "LootCounter".

  4. #4
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7

    Adding Supply counter on HUD

    3. Go to "Supplies";


    3.1. Then click "List" and "New";


    3.2. It will show "NewItem1", right click then change to your supply name.


    3.3. Image bellow with exemple:
    Last edited by Furieri; 09-11-2014 at 01:45 PM.

  5. #5
    iBot User dragonjapa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Itaporã, MS, Brazil
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    50 Post(s)
    Reputation
    71
    Rep Power
    5
    XD

  6. #6
    iBot User sto1p's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    483
    Mentioned
    32 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    120 Post(s)
    Reputation
    31
    Rep Power
    5
    Have problem to depositer?
    puts everything to lootbp


    find on u actions:
    Lua Code:
    .isCumulative

    and chante to:
    Lua Code:
    .iscumulative
    Last edited by sto1p; 09-11-2014 at 07:16 PM.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    good job

  8. #8
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Orze View Post
    good job
    Thx

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Thx

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •