Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: How to handle more MC

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    3

    How to handle more MC

    my desktop:

    Intel Core i7 3.4 third generation 3770
    * RAM 16 GB DDR3 1333mhz Adata Premier
    * Hard drive 2TB
    * SSD 64GB ADATA SP600
    * Intel« HD Graphics 4000

    Can handle 5 multiclients at a time (tried more, bot gets slower so i die), botting 200+ characters, scripts from eli and blakw

    any expert?

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    4
    It's unbelievable that you can't handle 5 mcs at that pc...
    I'm using much slower pc and I'm botting at least 7 characters when I go sleep (depends on their stamina).

    First, go to tibia's settings, set fps limit to 35 (it's enough for bot).
    Second, turn off all other applications, all that you don't need.
    Third, after running each iBot, turn on Task Manager. Set priority of your iBots to "above normal" or "high".

    Tadah! You can run even 10 iBots, lol...

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    3
    running 8 mc (thats all the paccs i have atm) easy yea it was the fps limit was 50 :/ thank you man

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    3
    wonder if i can lower fps even more than 35?

  5. #5
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by frank473 View Post
    wonder if i can lower fps even more than 35?
    i use fps 30 on all my characters

    also, video driver....... dont u have a good one? it helps, i guess kkk
    Ajudei vocŕ? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  6. #6
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    @frank473
    Damn... integrated graphics. You need a GPU lol. Why do you set 50 fps? Run each mc at 10 fps to test how many could you handle.

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    3
    it is my cheap pc and i dont use it for gaming or anything else than tibia haha just for botting and since i pay 10 paccs a month (dont want to bot more) it's already enough for me, i just want to know what are the specs or requirements to can handle more MC for characters lvl 200+, atm already tested my 10 accs and worked, did not have any problems with 35 fps... i dont know what can happen if i go lower than 35 fps, my other pcs are mac (one desktop the other one lap) and got parallels to open Windows but i use them for college =/ dont bot there and i am too lazy to bot more chars, but maybe in the future i start a bigger botting Project so i improve my cheap pc

  8. #8
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    @frank473
    You need a GPU lol.

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    58
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)
    Reputation
    40
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    @frank473
    Damn... integrated graphics. You need a GPU lol. Why do you set 50 fps? Run each mc at 10 fps to test how many could you handle.
    maybe i buy Asus Gtx 590 3gb Dual Gpu... haven't try how many mc can handle right now and it is kinda expensive here in Mexico. Do you think it will make a big difference? could you give me a range.. for example from 10 mc to 15,20?

  10. #10
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,481
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by frank473 View Post
    maybe i buy Asus Gtx 590 3gb Dual Gpu... haven't try how many mc can handle right now and it is kinda expensive here in Mexico. Do you think it will make a big difference? could you give me a range.. for example from 10 mc to 15,20?
    Not worth your money. Any gpu for 150 usd is enough, for example GTX 640 etc.
    At least thats my opinion, can you monitor your graphic usage at 5mcs?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •