Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Hunt (Spell e Rune)

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    118
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    3

    Hunt (Spell e Rune)

    I want an action who use a spell or a rune depending of the number of the monsters.
    If have 1,2 or 3 use a spell (exori frigo)
    If have 3+ use a rune (avalanche rune)

    if the rune gets over return to use a spell.

    <> ps: i know i can use target, but i prefer an action.
    <> ps2: srry about the bad english.

    -------------------------------------------------------------

    Eu queria uma action onde eu pudesse listar os monster que estou de hunt e oque fazer dependendo da quantidade encontrada.
    Exemplo: Dwarf e Dwarf Soldier

    E o Script fizesse a seguinte analise, se tiver uma contagem de 1 a 3 usar magia (tipo exori frigo) e se tiver uma quantidade de 3+ usar uma rune tipo (avalanche). Porém caso tenha acabado a rune escolhida o bot fica usando a magia já listada (exori frigo) independente da quantidade encontrada.

    <> Obs: sei q posso fazer por target, mas preferiria uma action.

  2. #2
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    @vital900

    Lua Code:
     
    local MonstersToConsider = {'Dragon','Dragon Lord','Dragon Hatchling','Dragon Lord Hatchling'}
    local AmountToAva = 3
     
    for i=1,#MonstersToConsider do
    if target.name == MonstersToConsider[i] and maround(6, unpack(MonstersToConsider)) >= AmountToAva and itemcount('avalanche rune') > 0 and cancast('exori frigo') then
       shootarearune('avalanche rune', AmountToAva, unpack(MonstersToConsider))
       updateworld()
    elseif target.name == MonstersToConsider[i] and (maround(6, unpack(MonstersToConsider)) < AmountToAva or itemcount('avalanche rune') == 0) and cancast('exori frigo') then
       cast('exori frigo')
       updateworld()
    end
    end
    Last edited by Drakke; 09-28-2014 at 01:42 PM.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    118
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    3
    Srry man, the script didn't work.
    Last edited by vital900; 09-28-2014 at 01:39 PM.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    118
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    3
    Srry man, the script didn't work.

  5. #5
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by vital900 View Post
    Srry man, the script didn't work.
    Try it now

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    118
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    3
    yes! Rep +

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    @vital900

    Lua Code:
     
    local MonstersToConsider = {'Dragon','Dragon Lord','Dragon Hatchling','Dragon Lord Hatchling'}
    local AmountToAva = 3
     
    for i=1,#MonstersToConsider do
    if target.name == MonstersToConsider[i] and maround(6, unpack(MonstersToConsider)) >= AmountToAva and itemcount('avalanche rune') > 0 and cancast('exori frigo') then
       shootarearune('avalanche rune', AmountToAva, unpack(MonstersToConsider))
       updateworld()
    elseif target.name == MonstersToConsider[i] and (maround(6, unpack(MonstersToConsider)) < AmountToAva or itemcount('avalanche rune') == 0) and cancast('exori frigo') then
       cast('exori frigo')
       updateworld()
    end
    end

    Could you remake this action but excluding the strike? I want one with just area rune part.

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    2
    Drakke, is possible to make a action for a Pally cast Exevo Mas San if X monster are in spell area? In the normal configuration only cast if the monster are hiting me(melee)

  9. #9
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by pauloozzy View Post
    Drakke, is possible to make a action for a Pally cast Exevo Mas San if X monster are in spell area? In the normal configuration only cast if the monster are hiting me(melee)
    Lua Code:
     
     
    local MonstersToConsider = {'Dragon','Dragon Lord','Dragon Hatchling','Dragon Lord Hatchling'}
     
    if maround(7, unpack(MonstersToConsider)) > 5 and cancast('exevo mas san') then
        castareaspell("exevo mas san", 5, "cyclops", "cyclops smith")
    	wait(300,600)
    	updateworld()
    end
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    30 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Norkk View Post
    Lua Code:
     
     
    local MonstersToConsider = {'Dragon','Dragon Lord','Dragon Hatchling','Dragon Lord Hatchling'}
     
    if maround(7, unpack(MonstersToConsider)) > 5 and cancast('exevo mas san') then
        castareaspell("exevo mas san", 5, "cyclops", "cyclops smith")
    	wait(300,600)
    	updateworld()
    end
    Thx, I'll test, but what is the diference in the monsters to consder and another list? ( cyclops, cyclops smith)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •