Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: erro na pagina de scripts?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3

    erro na pagina de scripts?

    Não consigo acessar a pagina de scripts da o seguinte erro oque é isso?


    vBulletin Message
    rosalino, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

    Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?
    If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

  2. #2
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    Atualiza a pagina

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    same problem here...

  4. #4
    iBot User vansera's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    181
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    59 Post(s)
    Reputation
    39
    Rep Power
    4
    Porquê vocês não são premiun menber?
    a falta de permissão deve ser isso. @galarraga @rosalino

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    you have to be premium to enter the bookmark script?

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    70
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    27 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Bercikk95 View Post
    you have to be premium to enter the bookmark script?
    yes/ sim

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    How can I activation premium user ? I've got days on my ibot but don't have premium user on forum ..why?

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Cara eu to com o mesmo problema.... Sendo que eu tenho 25 dias de licença do IBOT ainda.
    Sacanagem isso ai, ja mandei msg no forum e msg via email e nada de me retornarem.
    Ali emcima pede pra mim ativar "premium user", me direcionando pro link de compra do bot, mas dai eu pergunto, porque eu tenho que comprar mais uma licensa do bot para mim ter acesso a area de script?!!

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    estou com 15 dias. O que diabos está acontecendo?

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Cara nao eh possivel que nenhum moderador ve isso e tente resolver.
    Alguem vai devolver dias da minha licença? Nao estou conseguindo pegar scripts.
    Pra que vou pagar por algo que nao posso acessar.

    Serio eu nao entendo pq ninguem ate agora sequer deu satisfação.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •