Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: Need Help with Ibot +

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3

    Need Help with Ibot +

    Hello!

    I just downloaded ibot+, and loaded a Eli script.
    BUt the charter dosent move he just stands in depot. Have i missed something? Is there anything i can do?
    Last edited by Eli; 10-05-2014 at 01:22 PM.

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Come on, anyone know what to do?

  3. #3
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Ask me on Skype probably I'll know

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Still got The problem, trying to pm you on Skype but no answear.

    When i start The script he starts running abit then he starts to click on The Top floor where he cant go isted of starting opening bps. Dunno what to do

  5. #5
    Normal User Facppf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,429
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)
    Reputation
    236
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by BetongJesus View Post
    Still got The problem, trying to pm you on Skype but no answear.

    When i start The script he starts running abit then he starts to click on The Top floor where he cant go isted of starting opening bps. Dunno what to do
    # First: Check if your minimap have marks. If so, delete all...
    # Second: Check if your map is fully open. If not, download a full map without marks at TibiaMap.

    Any other questions or problems, do not hesitate to contact us.
    Will be a pleasure to help you!

    Yours,
    Fac~

    ~•~ Proud Ex-Moderator of iBot. -

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Facppf View Post
    # First: Check if your minimap have marks. If so, delete all...
    # Second: Check if your map is fully open. If not, download a full map without marks at TibiaMap.

    Any other questions or problems, do not hesitate to contact us.
    Will be a pleasure to help you!

    Yours,
    Fac~

    Done, no mini Maps and full map. Not the problem

  7. #7
    Normal User Facppf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,429
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)
    Reputation
    236
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by BetongJesus View Post
    Done, no mini Maps and full map. Not the problem
    Are you using the latest version of iBot+ (0.2.1), right? Cuz, if you have all the requirements needed to run the script and it still fails, so, is almost sure that the problem is on the script. You must contact the person who sold it to you (Eli, some times is too busy and can't answer instantly on skype, but be patient). Otherwise, PM him here.
    ~•~ Proud Ex-Moderator of iBot. -

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Yea, but the script is just updated. Trying to reach him hope answear soon

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Tried running some other brimstones scripts from Eli, still get the error "you need to go up stairs first" or somthing like that, geussing he is map clicking there or something. Works with "normal" ibot.

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    Still got the same problem, wont find waypoint. Using Eli Script brimstone, and starting in Farmine Depot.
    When i use debug it says
    16:55:39 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:55:39 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:55:39 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:55:42 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:55:42 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:55:49 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:57:09 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:57:10 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    16:57:11 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint

    License will go out in 9 days, and noone will help me. I guess i will switch botting program if noone can help me..

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •